Skip to content
All funds

All funds.

Where does every monitored fund stand today?

Every monitored fund, grouped by asset class, each tagged with its role. Current findings from these funds also surface on Alerts.

Each fund shows its latest one- and three-year returns, measured to the date beneath each figure; most run to June 30, 2026 (one year) and June 30, 2026 (three years).

Red flags now: Apollo Diversified Credit Fund (CRDIX)Ares Strategic Income FundBlackRock HPS Credit Strategies Fund (CREDX)Carlyle Tactical Private Credit Fund (TAKIX)Apollo Debt Solutions BDCJohn Hancock Marathon Asset-Based Lending FundKKR Real Estate Select Trust Inc.AFA Asset Based Lending Fund (AMCLX)Apollo Diversified Real Estate Fund (GRIFX)Blackstone Private Credit FundBlue Owl Credit Income Corp.CIM Group, Inc.CIM Real Assets & Credit Fund (IRACX)Cliffwater Corporate Lending Fund (CCLFX)First Eagle Credit Opportunities Fund (FECRX)HPS Corporate Lending FundNorth Haven Private Income Fund LLCPartners Group Private Equity Fund, LLCVariant Alternative Income Fund (NICHX)1WS Credit Income Fund (OWSCX)FS Credit Income Fund (FCRIX)FS Credit Real Estate Income Trust, Inc.Lord Abbett Credit Opportunities Fund (LCRDX)Pimco Flexible Credit Income Fund (PFLEX)The Private Shares Fund (PIIVX) All red flags →

How to read these figures. Each performance figure is measured to the period end shown beneath it; three-year and since-inception figures are annualized unless marked cumulative. A since-inception figure is the fund’s own printed number, or our calculation from its filed net asset values and distributions where that runs to a later date; ours are marked “our calculation”. A dash means we hold no figure for that cell. For a non-traded REIT, net expenses are the fund-level general and administrative expenses, the management fee and the performance participation for the fiscal year over the average of the two year-end reported NAVs; property operating costs, interest and stockholder servicing fees are not included. Distribution rates count income payments only: the annualized rate uses the regular recurring distribution, capital-gain distributions are excluded, and none of them is a standardized SEC yield. A rate marked “fiscal year ended” is the fund’s own filed distributions per share for that fiscal year over its filed net asset value per share at that year end; it is neither annualized nor a trailing 12-month figure. Fees and expenses are as filed, so bases can differ across funds; tiered schedules and every source are on the fund page. Debt-to-equity is total debt over net assets.

Private Credit

41 funds1WS Credit Income Fund (OWSCX)
Fund Notable recent development Who can invest 1-year performance 3-year performance Since inception Distribution rate Net assets Management fee Net expenses Net flows (last qtr, % NAV) Redemption demand Debt-to-equity Red flags Yellow flags
1WS Credit Income Fund (OWSCX)
Interval Fund · Private Credit · compare
SourcesNet assets, net flows, leverage: SEC 0001049169-26-002666
NAV per share: SEC 0001398344-26-017006
Requests filled the repurchase limit exactly in the offer that closed April 8, 2026; all were paid.
In fullRedemption demand reached the fund's cap: 100% of requests filled and cap use at 100% of the period limit (offer expired April 8, 2026). The current figure is our calculation from filed inputs.
More on the fund page
Any investor +7.22%
i
Source. Manager-published (archived snapshot), 2025-07-01 to 2026-06-30 · Class I

2026-06-30
+9.85%
i
Source. Manager-published (archived snapshot), 2023-07-01 to 2026-06-30 · Class I

annualized · 2026-06-30
+7.69%
annualized since 2019-03 · 2026-04-30 · our calculation
9.51%
annualized · Class I · as of 2026-06-30
*
Distribution-rate evidence.
Manager source
$929.0M
2026-07-31
1.25%
of average daily gross assets per year
3.38% +4.4% ($37.9M)
qtr ended 2026-06-30
Not disclosed 0.42x
*
Computed from the fund's July N-PORT borrowings of $385.8 million, which do not separate repurchase-agreement principal from accrued interest; we use the filed amount.

our calculation
2026-07-31
2 3
AFA Asset Based Lending Fund (AMCLX)
Interval Fund · Private Credit · compare
Available to signed-in readers. More on the fund page Any investor
i
Source. SEC filings, to · Institutional Class

i
Source. SEC-derived from filed sub-periods, to · Institutional Class

annualized ·

annualized since · · our calculation

fiscal year ended · Institutional Class


of first average daily net assets then and tiers per year

()
qtr ended
of shares tendered
our calculation
x
our calculation
AMG Pantheon Credit Solutions Fund (PCSJX)
Interval Fund · Private Credit · compare
Available to signed-in readers. More on the fund page Any investor
i
Source. SEC filings, to · Class I

-
annualized since · · our calculation

trailing 12 months · Class I · as of


of average daily managed assets per year
()
qtr ended
Not disclosed x
our calculation
Apollo Debt Solutions BDC
BDC · Private Credit · compare
Available to signed-in readers. More on the fund page Net worth and income test
i
Source. Computed from filed NAVs + distributions, to · Class I

i
Source. Computed from filed NAVs + distributions, to · Class I

annualized ·

annualized since ·

annualized · Class I · as of

declared over trailing 12 months · Class I · as of


of net assets per year
- of shares tendered
x
our calculation
Apollo Diversified Credit Fund (CRDIX)
Interval Fund · Private Credit · compare
Available to signed-in readers. More on the fund page Any investor
i
Source. SEC-derived from filed sub-periods, to · Class I

i
Source. SEC-derived from filed sub-periods, to · Class I

annualized ·

annualized since · · our calculation

annualized · Class I · as of

trailing 12 months · Class I · as of


of average daily net assets per year
headlineinterest includedinterest excluded ()
qtr ended
- x
our calculation
Ares Strategic Income Fund
BDC · Private Credit · compare
Available to signed-in readers. More on the fund page Net worth and income test
i
Source. Manager-published (archived snapshot), to · Class I

i
Source. Manager-published (archived snapshot), to · Class I

annualized ·

annualized since ·

annualized · Class I · as of

trailing 12 months · Class I · as of


of net assets per year

()
qtr ended
repurchases counted when accepted
of shares tendered
our calculation
x
our calculation
BlackRock HPS Credit Strategies Fund (CREDX)
Interval Fund · Private Credit · compare
Available to signed-in readers. More on the fund page Any investor
i
Source. Manager-published (archived snapshot), to · Institutional Shares

i
Source. Manager-published (archived snapshot), to · Institutional Shares

annualized ·

annualized since ·

annualized · Institutional Shares · as of


of average daily managed assets per year

()
qtr ended
- x
our calculation
Blackstone Private Credit Fund watchlist
BDC · Private Credit · compare
Available to signed-in readers. More on the fund page Net worth and income test
i
Source. Computed from filed NAVs + distributions, to · Class I

i
Source. Computed from filed NAVs + distributions, to · Class I

annualized ·

annualized since ·

annualized · Class I · as of

declared over trailing 12 months · Class I · as of


of net assets per year
()
qtr ended
repurchases counted when paid
of shares tendered
our calculation
x
our calculation
Blackstone Private Multi-Asset Credit & Income Fund
Interval Fund · Private Credit · compare
Available to signed-in readers. More on the fund page Any investor
i
Source. Manager-reported monthly inputs; our calculation, to · Class I

- -
annualized · Class I · as of


of daily net assets per year

()
qtr ended
Not disclosed x
our calculation
Blue Owl Alternative Credit Fund (OWLCX)
Interval Fund · Private Credit · compare
Available to signed-in readers. More on the fund page Any investor
i
Source. Manager-published (archived snapshot), to · Class I

-
annualized since ·

annualized · Class I · as of


of average daily managed assets per year

()
qtr ended
- x
our calculation
Blue Owl Credit Income Corp. watchlist
BDC · Private Credit · compare
Available to signed-in readers. More on the fund page Net worth and income test
i
Source. Computed from filed NAVs + distributions, to · Class I

i
Source. Computed from filed NAVs + distributions, to · Class I

annualized ·

annualized since ·

annualized · Class I · as of

declared over trailing 12 months · Class I · as of


of average net assets per year
()
qtr ended
repurchases counted when accepted
of shares tendered
our calculation
x
our calculation
CIM Real Assets & Credit Fund (IRACX)
Interval Fund · Private Credit · compare
Available to signed-in readers. More on the fund page
i
Source. SEC filings, to · Class I

i
Source. SEC filings, to · Class I

annualized ·
- -
-
()
qtr ended
- x
our calculation
Calamos Aksia Alternative Credit & Income Fund (CAPIX)
Interval Fund · Private Credit · compare
Available to signed-in readers. More on the fund page Any investor
i
Source. Manager-reported monthly inputs; our calculation, to · Class I

i
Source. Manager-reported monthly inputs; our calculation, to · Class I

annualized ·

annualized since ·

trailing 12 months, excluding capital gain distributions · Class I · as of


of average daily net assets per year
headlineinterest includedinterest excluded ()
qtr ended
- x
our calculation
Callodine Specialty Income Fund (CALIX)
Interval Fund · Private Credit · compare
Available to signed-in readers. More on the fund page Any investor - - - -

of average daily net assets per year

()
qtr ended
of shares tendered
our calculation
-
Carlyle Tactical Private Credit Fund (TAKIX)
Interval Fund · Private Credit · compare
Available to signed-in readers. More on the fund page Any investor
i
Source. SEC-derived from filed sub-periods, to · Class I

i
Source. SEC-derived from filed sub-periods, to · Class I

annualized ·

annualized since · · our calculation

annualized · Class I · as of

trailing 12 months · Class I · as of


of managed assets capped at net assets per year
()
qtr ended
of shares requested
x
our calculation
Cion Ares Diversified Credit Fund (CADUX)
Interval Fund · Private Credit · compare
Available to signed-in readers. More on the fund page Any investor
i
Source. SEC-derived from filed sub-periods, to · Class I

i
Source. SEC-derived from filed sub-periods, to · Class I

annualized ·
-
annualized · Class I · as of

trailing 12 months · Class I · as of


of average daily managed assets per year

()
qtr ended
- x
our calculation
Cliffwater Corporate Lending Fund (CCLFX) watchlist
Interval Fund · Private Credit · compare
Available to signed-in readers. More on the fund page Any investor
i
Source. SEC-derived from proof-bound N-PORT months, to · Class I

i
Source. SEC-derived from proof-bound N-PORT months, to · Class I

annualized ·

annualized since ·

annualized · Class I · as of


of daily net assets per year
interest excluded ()
qtr ended
of shares requested
our calculation
x
our calculation
Cliffwater Enhanced Lending Fund (CELFX)
Interval Fund · Private Credit · compare
Available to signed-in readers. More on the fund page Any investor
i
Source. SEC filings, to · Class I

i
Source. SEC filings, to · Class I

annualized ·

annualized since ·

annualized · Class I · as of


of average net assets per year
headlineinterest included ()
qtr ended
of shares requested
our calculation
x
our calculation
Eagle Point Defensive Income Trust
Interval Fund · Private Credit · compare
Available to signed-in readers. More on the fund page Any investor - - -
annualized · Class I · as of


of average daily managed assets per year

· fund level, as printed
()
qtr ended
- x
our calculation
FS Credit Income Fund (FCRIX)
Interval Fund · Private Credit · compare
Available to signed-in readers. More on the fund page Any investor
i
Source. SEC filings, to · Class I

i
Source. SEC-derived from filed sub-periods, to · Class I

annualized ·

annualized since ·

annualized · Class I · as of

trailing 12 months · Class I · as of


of average daily gross assets per year

()
qtr ended
of shares requested
our calculation
x
Federated Hermes Project & Trade Finance Tender Fund
Tender-Offer Fund · Private Credit · compare
Available to signed-in readers. More on the fund page Any investor
i
Source. SEC filings, to · Institutional Shares

i
Source. SEC-derived from filed sub-periods, to · Institutional Shares

annualized ·
-
fiscal year ended · Institutional Shares


of average daily net assets per year

()
qtr ended
of shares tendered
Unlevered
Fidelity Private Credit Fund
BDC · Private Credit · compare
Available to signed-in readers. More on the fund page Net worth and income test
i
Source. Manager-published (archived snapshot), to · Class I

i
Source. Manager-published (archived snapshot), to · Class I

annualized ·
-
annualized · Class I · as of


of net assets per year

()
qtr ended
repurchases counted when accepted
of shares tendered
our calculation
x
our calculation
First Eagle Credit Opportunities Fund (FECRX)
Interval Fund · Private Credit · compare
Available to signed-in readers. More on the fund page Any investor
i
Source. SEC-derived from filed sub-periods, to · Class I

i
Source. SEC-derived from filed sub-periods, to · Class I

annualized ·

annualized since · · our calculation

trailing 12 months · Class I · as of


of average daily managed assets per year
()
qtr ended
- x
Flat Rock Enhanced Income Fund (FRBBX)
Interval Fund · Private Credit · compare
Available to signed-in readers. More on the fund page Any investor
i
Source. SEC-derived from filed sub-periods, to · Common Shares

i
Source. SEC-derived from proof-bound N-PORT months, to · Common Shares

annualized ·

annualized since · · our calculation

annualized · Common Shares · as of

trailing 12 months · Common Shares · as of


of average daily net assets per year

()
qtr ended
Not disclosed x
our calculation
GoldenTree Opportunistic Credit Fund (GTPIX)
Interval Fund · Private Credit · compare
Available to signed-in readers. More on the fund page Any investor - -
annualized since · · our calculation

annualized · Class I · as of


of average daily gross assets per year

()
qtr ended
of shares tendered
Unlevered
HPS Corporate Lending Fund
BDC · Private Credit · compare
Available to signed-in readers. More on the fund page Net worth and income test
i
Source. Computed from filed NAVs + distributions, to · Class I

i
Source. Computed from filed NAVs + distributions, to · Class I

annualized ·
-
annualized, regular plus variable supplemental distribution · Class I · as of

declared over trailing 12 months · Class I · as of


of net assets per year
()
qtr ended
repurchases counted when accepted
of shares tendered
our calculation
x
our calculation
Jackson Credit Opportunities Fund (JCOFX)
Interval Fund · Private Credit · compare
Available to signed-in readers. More on the fund page Any investor
i
Source. SEC-derived from proof-bound N-PORT months, to · Class I

-
annualized since ·

trailing 12 months, excluding capital gain distributions · Class I · as of


of net assets at the current asset tier per year
()
qtr ended
- No borrowings on the balance sheet
, filed
John Hancock Marathon Asset-Based Lending Fund
Tender-Offer Fund · Private Credit · compare
Available to signed-in readers. More on the fund page Any investor
i
Source. Manager-published (archived snapshot), to · Class I

i
Source. Manager-published (archived snapshot), to · Class I

annualized ·

annualized since · · our calculation

annualized · Class I · as of

trailing 12 months · Class I · as of


of average daily managed assets per year

()
qtr ended
- x
our calculation
KKR Asset-Based Finance Fund (KABFX)
Interval Fund · Private Credit · compare
Available to signed-in readers. More on the fund page Any investor
i
Source. Manager-published (archived snapshot), to · Class I

i
Source. Manager-published (archived snapshot), to · Class I

annualized ·

annualized since ·

annualized · Class I · as of


of average daily net assets per year
()
qtr ended
- x
our calculation
-
KKR Asset-Based Income Fund
Interval Fund · Private Credit · compare
Available to signed-in readers. More on the fund page Accredited
i
Source. SEC-derived from proof-bound N-PORT months, to · Common Shares

i
Source. SEC-derived from proof-bound N-PORT months, to · Common Shares

annualized ·

annualized since ·

trailing 12 months, excluding capital gain distributions · Common Shares · as of


of net assets at the current asset tier per year

()
qtr ended
of shares tendered
-
KKR FS Income Trust
BDC · Private Credit · compare
Available to signed-in readers. More on the fund page
i
Source. Computed from filed NAVs + distributions, to · Common shares

i
Source. Computed from filed NAVs + distributions, to · Common shares

annualized ·
-
annualized · Common shares · as of


of average monthly net assets per year

()
qtr ended
repurchases counted when paid
of shares tendered
our calculation
x
our calculation
Lord Abbett Credit Opportunities Fund (LCRDX)
Interval Fund · Private Credit · compare
Available to signed-in readers. More on the fund page Any investor
i
Source. Computed from filed NAVs + distributions, to · Institutional Class

i
Source. Computed from filed NAVs + distributions, to · Institutional Class

annualized ·
-
trailing 12 months · Institutional Class · as of


of average daily net assets per year

()
qtr ended
- No borrowings on the balance sheet
, filed
MA Specialty Credit Income Fund (SCISX)
Interval Fund · Private Credit · compare
Available to signed-in readers. More on the fund page Any investor
i
Source. SEC-derived from filed sub-periods, to · Class S

-
annualized since · · our calculation

trailing 12 months, manager-reported · Class S · as of


of average daily net assets per year

· fund level, as printed
()
qtr ended
of shares tendered
our calculation
x
our calculation
North Haven Private Income Fund LLC
BDC · Private Credit · compare
Available to signed-in readers. More on the fund page
i
Source. SEC filings, to · Class S

i
Source. SEC-derived from filed sub-periods, to · Class S

annualized ·
-
annualized · Class S · as of

trailing 12 months · Class S · as of


of average NAV two month-end per year

()
qtr ended
repurchases counted when paid
of shares tendered
our calculation
x
our calculation
Nuveen Enhanced Clo Income Fund (NCLOX)
Interval Fund · Private Credit · compare
Available to signed-in readers. More on the fund page Any investor
i
Source. SEC filings, to · Class I

-
annualized since ·

annualized · Class I · as of

trailing 12 months · Class I · as of


of average daily managed assets (a maximum rate) per year

()
qtr ended
- Unlevered
Oaktree Asset-Backed Income Fund Inc. (OABIX)
Interval Fund · Private Credit · compare
Available to signed-in readers. More on the fund page Any investor - - -
annualized · Class I · as of


of average daily net assets per year
- ()
qtr ended
- x
our calculation
Oaktree Strategic Credit Fund
BDC · Private Credit · compare
Available to signed-in readers. More on the fund page Net worth and income test
i
Source. Computed from filed NAVs + distributions, to · Class I

i
Source. Computed from filed NAVs + distributions, to · Class I

annualized ·
-
annualized · Class I · as of

declared over trailing 12 months · Class I · as of


of net assets per year
()
qtr ended
repurchases counted when paid
of shares tendered
our calculation
x
our calculation
Pimco Flexible Credit Income Fund (PFLEX)
Interval Fund · Private Credit · compare
Available to signed-in readers. More on the fund page Any investor
i
Source. SEC filings, to · Institutional Class

i
Source. SEC-derived from filed sub-periods, to · Institutional Class

annualized ·

annualized since · · our calculation

annualized · Institutional Class · as of


of average daily net assets (contractual ceiling; payable fee is the lesser-of formula) per year

()
qtr ended
of shares tendered
our calculation
x
our calculation
StepStone Private Credit Income Fund (CRDEX)
Interval Fund · Private Credit · compare
Available to signed-in readers. More on the fund page Any investor
i
Source. SEC-derived from filed sub-periods, to · Class I

-
annualized since · · our calculation

annualized · Class I · as of


of daily net assets per year
()
qtr ended
- x
our calculation
T. Rowe Price OHA Select Private Credit Fund
BDC · Private Credit · compare
Available to signed-in readers. More on the fund page Net worth and income test
i
Source. SEC filings, to · Class I

i
Source. SEC-derived from filed sub-periods, to · Class I

annualized ·
-
annualized · Class I · as of


of net assets per year
()
qtr ended
repurchases counted when paid
of shares tendered
of net assets
our calculation
x
our calculation
Variant Alternative Income Fund (NICHX)
Interval Fund · Private Credit · compare
Available to signed-in readers. More on the fund page Any investor
i
Source. SEC filings, to · Institutional Class Shares

i
Source. SEC filings, to · Institutional Class Shares

annualized ·

annualized since ·
-

of average daily managed assets per year

()
qtr ended
- x
our calculation

Private Equity

15 fundsApollo S3 Private Markets Fund
Fund Notable recent development Who can invest 1-year performance 3-year performance Since inception Net assets Management fee Net expenses Net flows (last qtr, % NAV) Redemption demand Debt-to-equity Red flags Yellow flags
Apollo S3 Private Markets Fund
Tender-Offer Fund · Private Equity · compare
SourcesNet assets, net flows: SEC 0001410368-26-087974
NAV per share, leverage: SEC 0001193125-26-253870
New share sales fell to 2.1% of net assets, from 3.6% the month before. It is the third monthly fall in a row (period ended February 28, 2026).
In fullNew share sales fell 42% from the prior month (3.6% of net assets to 2.1% of net assets), and the third consecutive decline (period ended February 28, 2026). Our calculation.
More on the fund page
Any investor +14.46%
i
Source. SEC filings, 2025-04-01 to 2026-03-31 · Class I

2026-03-31
- +16.39%
annualized since 2024-10 · 2026-03-31 · our calculation
$494.4M
2026-06-30
1.50%
of net assets per year
2.28% +4.9% ($24.5M)
qtr ended 2026-06-30
0.2% of shares tendered
our calculation
2026-06-15
Unlevered
2026-03-31
0 0
Bow River Capital Evergreen Fund
Tender-Offer Fund · Private Equity · compare
Available to signed-in readers. More on the fund page Any investor
i
Source. Manager-published (archived snapshot), to · Class I

i
Source. Manager-published (archived snapshot), to · Class I

annualized ·
-

of average daily managed assets per year
interest included ()
qtr ended
of shares tendered
our calculation
Unlevered
Calamos Aksia Private Equity & Alternatives Fund (CAPVX)
Interval Fund · Private Equity · compare
Available to signed-in readers. More on the fund page Any investor
i
Source. SEC filings, to · Class I

- -

of average daily net assets per year

()
qtr ended
- x
our calculation
Carlyle AlpInvest Private Markets Fund
Tender-Offer Fund · Private Equity · compare
Available to signed-in readers. More on the fund page Qualified client
i
Source. SEC filings, to · Class I

i
Source. SEC-derived from filed sub-periods, to · Class I

annualized ·

annualized since ·


of NAV per year
()
qtr ended
of shares tendered
our calculation
Unlevered
Cascade Private Capital Fund (CPEFX)
Interval Fund · Private Equity · compare
Any investor
i
Source. SEC filings, to · Class I

i
Source. SEC filings, to · Class I

annualized ·

annualized since ·


of average net assets per year
headlineinterest included ()
qtr ended
of shares requested
our calculation
x
our calculation
-
Coller Secondaries Private Equity Opportunities Fund
Tender-Offer Fund · Private Equity · compare
Available to signed-in readers. More on the fund page Any investor
i
Source. SEC filings, to · Class I

-
annualized since · · our calculation


of greater NAV or NAV less cash plus undrawn commitments per year

()
qtr ended
- Unlevered
FS MVP Private Markets Fund
Tender-Offer Fund · Private Equity · compare
Qualified client
i
Source. SEC-derived from proof-bound N-PORT months, to · Class I

i
Source. SEC-derived from proof-bound N-PORT months, to · Class I

annualized ·

annualized since ·


of managed investments per year
headlineinterest includedinterest excluded ()
qtr ended
of shares tendered
our calculation
x
-
Hamilton Lane Private Assets Fund
Tender-Offer Fund · Private Equity · compare
Available to signed-in readers. More on the fund page Qualified client
i
Source. SEC filings, to · Class I

i
Source. SEC filings, to · Class I

annualized ·

annualized since ·


of managed assets per year
()
qtr ended
of shares tendered
x
our calculation
KKR Private Equity Conglomerate LLC watchlist
Operating Company · Private Equity · compare
Available to signed-in readers. More on the fund page
i
Source. SEC filings, to · Class I-Series 1

-
annualized since ·


of the base its filing sets (the rate varies by share class) per year

- Not disclosed Unlevered
Partners Group Private Equity Fund, LLC watchlist
Tender-Offer Fund · Private Equity · compare
Available to signed-in readers. More on the fund page Qualified client
i
Source. SEC filings, to · Class I

i
Source. SEC-derived from filed sub-periods, to · Class I

annualized ·

annualized since · · our calculation


of NAV or adjusted NAV capped at per year
headline ()
qtr ended
of net assets
our calculation
x
our calculation
Pomona Investment Fund
Tender-Offer Fund · Private Equity · compare
Any investor
i
Source. SEC filings, to · Class I

i
Source. SEC-derived from filed sub-periods, to · Class I

annualized ·

annualized since ·


of quarter-end NAV per year
()
qtr ended
- x
- -
StepStone Private Equity Strategies Fund (STPEX)
Interval Fund · Private Equity · compare
Available to signed-in readers. More on the fund page Any investor - - -

of daily net assets per year
()
qtr ended
Not disclosed x
StepStone Private Markets watchlist
Tender-Offer Fund · Private Equity · compare
Available to signed-in readers. More on the fund page Any investor
i
Source. SEC filings, to · Class I

i
Source. SEC-derived from filed sub-periods, to · Class I

annualized ·

annualized since ·


of daily net assets per year
()
qtr ended
of net assets
our calculation
x
our calculation
- -
The Private Shares Fund (PIIVX)
Interval Fund · Private Equity · compare
Available to signed-in readers. More on the fund page Any investor
i
Source. Manager-published (archived snapshot), to · Class I

i
Source. SEC-derived from filed sub-periods, to · Class I

annualized ·

annualized since ·


of average daily net assets per year
()
qtr ended
of shares requested
No borrowings on the balance sheet
, filed
Wilshire Private Assets Fund
Tender-Offer Fund · Private Equity · compare
Any investor
i
Source. SEC filings, to · Institutional Class

i
Source. SEC-derived from filed sub-periods, to · Institutional Class

annualized ·

annualized since · · our calculation


of net assets per year

()
qtr ended
of shares tendered
Unlevered

Private Real Estate

20 fundsApollo Diversified Real Estate Fund (GRIFX)
Fund Notable recent development Who can invest 1-year performance 3-year performance Since inception Distribution rate Net assets Management fee Net expenses Net flows (last qtr, % NAV) Redemption demand Debt-to-equity Red flags Yellow flags
Apollo Diversified Real Estate Fund (GRIFX) watchlist
Interval Fund · Private Real Estate · compare
SourcesNet assets, net flows, leverage: SEC 0001049169-26-002060
NAV per share: SEC 0001398344-26-017504
New share sales were 0.2% of net assets in the month to June 30, 2026. Over 12 months, share sales are down 54% as a share of net assets.
In fullNew share sales were 0.2% of net assets in the month ended June 30, 2026, and down 54% over the trailing twelve months as a share of net assets, down 61% in dollars. Our calculation.
More on the fund page
Any investor +2.04%
i
Source. SEC filings, 2025-04-01 to 2026-03-31 · Class I

2026-03-31
+1.36%
i
Source. SEC filings, 2023-04-01 to 2026-03-31 · Class I

annualized · 2026-03-31
- 5.22%
annualized · Class I · as of 2026-04-01
*
Distribution-rate evidence.
SEC 0001398344-26-010317
$3.26B
2026-06-30
1.50%
of average daily net assets per year
1.90%headlineinterest included1.66%interest excluded - - 0.05x
our calculation
2026-06-30
5 2
Ares Real Estate Income Trust Inc.
REIT · Private Real Estate · compare
Available to signed-in readers. More on the fund page Net worth and income test
i
Source. Computed from filed NAVs + distributions, to · Class I

i
Source. Computed from filed NAVs + distributions, to · Class I

annualized ·

annualized since ·

annualized · Class I · as of

trailing 12 months · Class I · as of

· manager's aggregate NAV less operating partnership units

of NAV per year
()
qtr ended
of GAAP assets less liabilities, not NAV
repurchases counted when paid
- x
our calculation
Blackstone Real Estate Income Trust, Inc. watchlist
REIT · Private Real Estate · compare
Available to signed-in readers. More on the fund page Net worth and income test
i
Source. Computed from filed NAVs + distributions, to · Class I

i
Source. Computed from filed NAVs + distributions, to · Class I

annualized ·

annualized since ·

annualized · Class I · as of

declared over trailing 12 months · Class I · as of

· total assets less liabilities (GAAP, incl. noncontrolling interests)

of NAV by share class per year
()
qtr ended
of GAAP assets less liabilities, not NAV
repurchases counted when paid
of aggregate share NAV at the prior month-end
x
our calculation
Brookfield Real Estate Income Trust Inc.
REIT · Private Real Estate · compare
Available to signed-in readers. More on the fund page Net worth and income test
i
Source. Manager-published (archived snapshot), to · Class I

i
Source. Manager-published (archived snapshot), to · Class I

annualized ·
-
annualized · Class I · as of

· total assets less liabilities (GAAP, incl. noncontrolling interests)

of NAV per year
()
qtr ended
of GAAP assets less liabilities, not NAV
repurchases counted when paid
of shares requested
x
our calculation
CIM Group, Inc.
Operating Company · Private Real Estate · compare
Available to signed-in readers. More on the fund page - - - -
- - - of shares requested
-
Clarion Partners Real Estate Income Fund Inc. (CPREX)
Interval Fund · Private Real Estate · compare
Available to signed-in readers. More on the fund page Net worth and income test
i
Source. SEC-derived from proof-bound N-PORT months, to · Class I

i
Source. SEC-derived from proof-bound N-PORT months, to · Class I

annualized ·

annualized since ·

as the fund states it: average of annualized monthly rates, first half of 2026 · Class I · as of

trailing 12 months · Class I · as of


of average daily net assets per year
interest included ()
qtr ended
- x
our calculation
-
FS Credit Real Estate Income Trust, Inc.
REIT · Private Real Estate · compare
Available to signed-in readers. More on the fund page Net worth and income test
i
Source. Computed from filed NAVs + distributions, to · Class I

- -
annualized · Class I · as of

· total assets less liabilities (GAAP, incl. noncontrolling interests)

of NAV per year
()
qtr ended
repurchases counted when accepted
of net assets
x
our calculation
Fundrise Income Real Estate Fund, LLC
Interval Fund · Private Real Estate · compare
Available to signed-in readers. More on the fund page Any investor
i
Source. SEC-derived from proof-bound N-PORT months, to · Fund shares

i
Source. SEC-derived from proof-bound N-PORT months, to · Fund shares

annualized ·

annualized since ·

annualized · Fund shares · as of

trailing 12 months, excluding capital gain distributions · Fund shares · as of


of average daily net assets per year
headlineinterest includedinterest excluded ()
qtr ended
of shares tendered
our calculation
x
our calculation
Harrison Street Real Assets Fund LLC (VCRRX)
Interval Fund · Private Real Estate · compare
Available to signed-in readers. More on the fund page Any investor
i
Source. SEC filings, to · Fund

i
Source. SEC-derived from filed sub-periods, to · Common shares

annualized ·

annualized since · · our calculation

trailing 12 months, excluding capital gain distributions · Common shares · as of


of NAV per year
()
qtr ended
of shares tendered
our calculation
x
our calculation
Harrison Street Real Estate Fund LLC (VCMIX)
Interval Fund · Private Real Estate · compare
Available to signed-in readers. More on the fund page Any investor
i
Source. Manager-published (archived snapshot), to · Common shares

i
Source. Manager-published (archived snapshot), to · Common shares

annualized ·
-
annualized · Common shares · as of


of NAV per year
()
qtr ended
of shares tendered
our calculation
x
our calculation
Invesco Commercial Real Estate Finance Trust, Inc.
REIT · Private Real Estate · compare
Available to signed-in readers. More on the fund page
i
Source. Computed from filed NAVs + distributions, to · Class I

i
Source. Computed from filed NAVs + distributions, to · Class I

annualized ·
-
annualized, excluding a special distribution · Class I · as of

trailing 12 months · Class I · as of

· total assets less liabilities (GAAP, incl. noncontrolling interests)

of NAV per year
- ()
qtr ended
repurchases counted when accepted
- x
our calculation
Invesco Real Estate Income Trust Inc.
REIT · Private Real Estate · compare
Available to signed-in readers. More on the fund page Net worth and income test
i
Source. Computed from filed NAVs + distributions, to · Class I

i
Source. Computed from filed NAVs + distributions, to · Class I

annualized ·

annualized since ·

annualized · Class I · as of

trailing 12 months · Class I · as of

· total assets less liabilities (GAAP, incl. noncontrolling interests)

of NAV by share class per year
()
qtr ended
of GAAP assets less liabilities, not NAV
repurchases counted when paid
of shares requested
our calculation
x
our calculation
-
JLL Income Property Trust, Inc.
REIT · Private Real Estate · compare
Available to signed-in readers. More on the fund page Net worth and income test
i
Source. Manager-published (archived snapshot), to · Class M-I

i
Source. Manager-published (archived snapshot), to · Class M-I

annualized ·
-
annualized · Class M-I · as of

trailing 12 months · Class M-I · as of

· NAV as printed by the manager (share classes, excl. OP units)

of NAV per year
- - of aggregate share NAV at the prior quarter-end
x
our calculation
-
KKR Real Estate Select Trust Inc.
Tender-Offer Fund · Private Real Estate · compare
Available to signed-in readers. More on the fund page Any investor
i
Source. SEC filings, to · Class I

i
Source. SEC-derived from filed sub-periods, to · Class I

annualized ·

annualized since ·

annualized · Class I · as of


of average daily net assets per year
headline ()
qtr ended
of shares tendered
our calculation
No borrowings on the balance sheet
, filed
Nuveen Global Cities REIT, Inc.
REIT · Private Real Estate · compare
Available to signed-in readers. More on the fund page Net worth and income test
i
Source. Manager-published (archived snapshot), to · Class I

i
Source. Manager-published (archived snapshot), to · Class I

annualized ·
-
annualized · Class I · as of

· total assets less liabilities (GAAP, incl. noncontrolling interests)

of NAV by share class per year
- ()
qtr ended
of GAAP assets less liabilities, not NAV
repurchases counted when paid
of aggregate share NAV at the prior month-end
x
our calculation
Pender Real Estate Credit Fund (PNDRX)
Interval Fund · Private Real Estate · compare
Available to signed-in readers. More on the fund page Any investor
i
Source. SEC-derived from filed sub-periods, to · I1 Class

-
annualized since · · our calculation

trailing 12 months, manager-reported · I1 Class · as of


of average daily net assets per year

()
qtr ended
of shares tendered
our calculation
x
our calculation
Pimco Flexible Real Estate Income Fund (REFLX)
Interval Fund · Private Real Estate · compare
Available to signed-in readers. More on the fund page Any investor
i
Source. Manager-published (archived snapshot), to · Institutional Class

i
Source. Manager-published (archived snapshot), to · Institutional Class

annualized ·

annualized since · · our calculation

annualized · Institutional Class · as of


of average daily net assets per year
headlineinterest includedinterest excluded ()
qtr ended
- x
our calculation
-
Principal Real Asset Fund (PDSKX)
Interval Fund · Private Real Estate · compare
Available to signed-in readers. More on the fund page Any investor
i
Source. SEC-derived from proof-bound N-PORT months, to · Institutional Class

i
Source. SEC-derived from proof-bound N-PORT months, to · Institutional Class

annualized ·

annualized since ·
Appreciation

of average daily net assets per year

()
qtr ended
of shares tendered
our calculation
Unlevered
Redwood Private Real Estate Debt Fund (CREMX)
Interval Fund · Private Real Estate · compare
Available to signed-in readers. More on the fund page Any investor
i
Source. SEC-derived from filed sub-periods, to · Class I

i
Source. SEC-derived from proof-bound N-PORT months, to · Class I

annualized ·

annualized since · · our calculation

trailing 12 months, manager-reported · Class I · as of


of average daily managed assets per year

· fund level, as printed
()
qtr ended
of shares tendered
our calculation
x
our calculation
-
Starwood Real Estate Income Trust, Inc. watchlist
REIT · Private Real Estate · compare
Available to signed-in readers. More on the fund page Net worth and income test
i
Source. Computed from filed NAVs + distributions, to · Class I

i
Source. Computed from filed NAVs + distributions, to · Class I

annualized ·

annualized since ·

annualized · Class I · as of

declared over trailing 12 months · Class I · as of

· total assets less liabilities (GAAP, incl. noncontrolling interests)

of NAV plus DST property consideration per year
()
qtr ended
of GAAP assets less liabilities, not NAV
repurchases counted when paid
of aggregate monthly NAV
x
our calculation

Infrastructure

8 fundsAMG Pantheon Infrastructure Fund, LLC (PBLDX)
Fund Notable recent development Who can invest 1-year performance 3-year performance Since inception Distribution rate Net assets Management fee Net expenses Net flows (last qtr, % NAV) Redemption demand Debt-to-equity Red flags Yellow flags
AMG Pantheon Infrastructure Fund, LLC (PBLDX)
Interval Fund · Infrastructure · compare
SourcesNet assets, net flows: SEC 0000940400-26-036289
NAV per share, leverage: SEC 0001193125-26-264020
Repurchases rose to $11.5M in the period ended March 31, 2026, from $1.6M the period before. More on the fund page Any investor - - - - $505.0M
2026-06-30
1.30%
of average daily managed assets per year
1.62% +28.4% ($143.4M)
qtr ended 2026-06-30
Not disclosed No borrowings on the balance sheet
2026-03-31, filed 2026-06-09
0 0
Brookfield Infrastructure Income Fund Inc.
Tender-Offer Fund · Infrastructure · compare
Available to signed-in readers. More on the fund page Any investor
i
Source. SEC-derived from proof-bound N-PORT months, to · Class I

-
annualized since ·

trailing 12 months · Class I · as of


of net assets per year
interest included ()
qtr ended
of shares tendered
our calculation
No borrowings on the balance sheet
, filed
Cantor Fitzgerald Infrastructure Fund (CFIIX)
Interval Fund · Infrastructure · compare
Available to signed-in readers. More on the fund page Any investor
i
Source. SEC filings, to · Class I

i
Source. SEC-derived from filed sub-periods, to · Class I

annualized ·

annualized since ·
-

of average daily net assets per year
headline ()
qtr ended
Not disclosed Unlevered
Cion Grosvenor Infrastructure Fund (CGIQX)
Interval Fund · Infrastructure · compare
Available to signed-in readers. More on the fund page Any investor
i
Source. SEC filings, to · Class I

-
annualized since · · our calculation
Appreciation

of average daily net assets per year

()
qtr ended
- Unlevered
ISQ Open Infrastructure Co LLC
Operating Company · Infrastructure · compare
Available to signed-in readers. More on the fund page - - - Not applicable
- - - Not disclosed -
KKR Infrastructure Conglomerate LLC
Operating Company · Infrastructure · compare
Available to signed-in readers. More on the fund page
i
Source. SEC filings, to · Class I-Series 1

-
annualized since ·
-

of the base its filing sets (the rate varies by share class) per year
- ()
qtr ended
Not disclosed Unlevered
Meketa Infrastructure Fund (MIFAX)
Interval Fund · Infrastructure · compare
Available to signed-in readers. More on the fund page Any investor
i
Source. SEC filings, to · Class I

-
annualized since · · our calculation
Appreciation

of average daily net assets per year

()
qtr ended
of shares tendered
our calculation
-
StepStone Private Infrastructure Fund (STRUX)
Interval Fund · Infrastructure · compare
Available to signed-in readers. More on the fund page Any investor
i
Source. SEC filings, to · Class I

-
annualized since · · our calculation
-

of daily net assets per year
()
qtr ended
- Unlevered

Multi-strategy

4 fundsACAP Strategic Fund (XCWPX)
Fund Notable recent development Who can invest 1-year performance 3-year performance Since inception Distribution rate Net assets Management fee Net expenses Net flows (last qtr, % NAV) Redemption demand Debt-to-equity Red flags Yellow flags
ACAP Strategic Fund (XCWPX)
Interval Fund · Multi-strategy · compare
SourcesNet assets, net flows: SEC 0001193125-26-374394
NAV per share: SEC 0001206774-26-000313
The fund's holding in DoorDash Inc. fell 33% in value between December 31, 2025 and March 31, 2026, from $128.8M to $85.9M.
In fullThe reported value of DoorDash Inc. fell 33% (our calculation) between the December 31, 2025 and March 31, 2026 reports ($128,806,197 to $85,872,587).
More on the fund page
Any investor +29.09%
i
Source. SEC-derived from filed sub-periods, 2025-04-01 to 2026-03-31 · Class W

2026-03-31
+21.19%
i
Source. SEC-derived from filed sub-periods, 2023-04-01 to 2026-03-31 · Class W

annualized · 2026-03-31
+9.54%
annualized since 2015-04 · 2026-03-31 · our calculation
- $11.87B
2026-06-30
1.50%
of average daily net assets per year
9.07%headlineinterest included3.42%interest included1.62%interest excluded -0.0% (-$4.4M)
qtr ended 2026-06-30
Not disclosed - 0 2
Beacon Pointe Multi-Alternative Fund (BPMAX)
Interval Fund · Multi-strategy · compare
Available to signed-in readers. More on the fund page Any investor
i
Source. SEC filings, to · Class I

-
annualized since · · our calculation

annualized · Class I · as of


of average daily net assets per year
()
qtr ended
Not disclosed No borrowings on the balance sheet
, filed
CAZ Strategic Opportunities Fund (CZSIX)
Interval Fund · Multi-strategy · compare
Available to signed-in readers. More on the fund page Any investor
i
Source. SEC filings, to · Class I

-
annualized since · · our calculation
-

of average net assets per year
headline ()
qtr ended
- Unlevered
First Trust Alternative Opportunities Fund (VFLEX)
Interval Fund · Multi-strategy · compare
Available to signed-in readers. More on the fund page Any investor
i
Source. Manager-published (archived snapshot), to · Class I

i
Source. Manager-published (archived snapshot), to · Class I

annualized ·

annualized since ·

annualized · Class I · as of


of month-end NAV per year
interest included ()
qtr ended
Not disclosed x
our calculation

Specialty asset classes

7 fundsAres Sports, Media & Entertainment Opportunities LP
Fund Asset class Notable recent development Who can invest 1-year performance 3-year performance Since inception Net assets Management fee Net expenses Net flows (last qtr, % NAV) Redemption demand Debt-to-equity Red flags Yellow flags
Ares Sports, Media & Entertainment Opportunities LP
Operating Company · Specialty asset classes · compare
SourcesNet assets: SEC 0001628280-26-057135
NAV per share, leverage: SEC 0001628280-26-035578
Sports, Media and Entertainment None in the trailing 12 months. - - - $827.9M
2026-06-30
- - - Not disclosed 0.00x
2026-03-31
0 0
CAIS Sports, Media & Entertainment Fund
Tender-Offer Fund · Specialty asset classes · compare
Sports, Media and Entertainment Accredited - - -

of net assets per year
()
qtr ended
of shares tendered
our calculation
No borrowings on the balance sheet
, filed
CAZ GP Stakes Fund (CZGIX)
Interval Fund · Specialty asset classes · compare
GP Stakes Available to signed-in readers. More on the fund page Any investor - - -

of average daily net assets including assets purchased with leverage per year
- ()
qtr ended
- -
Lincoln Partners Group Royalty Fund
Tender-Offer Fund · Specialty asset classes · compare
Royalty Available to signed-in readers. More on the fund page Any investor
i
Source. SEC filings, to · Class I

- -

of greater NAV or NAV less cash plus undrawn commitments per year

()
qtr ended
of shares tendered
-
Stone Ridge Art Risk Premium Fund (AARTX)
Interval Fund · Specialty asset classes · compare
Art Available to signed-in readers. More on the fund page Any investor
i
Source. SEC-derived from proof-bound N-PORT months, to · Shares

i
Source. SEC-derived from proof-bound N-PORT months, to · Shares

annualized ·

annualized since · · our calculation


of average daily net assets per year

()
qtr ended
of shares tendered
our calculation
x
our calculation
Stone Ridge Reinsurance Risk Premium Interval Fund (SRRIX)
Interval Fund · Specialty asset classes · compare
Insurance-Linked Securities Available to signed-in readers. More on the fund page Any investor
i
Source. SEC-derived from proof-bound N-PORT months, to · Fund shares

i
Source. SEC-derived from proof-bound N-PORT months, to · Fund shares

annualized ·

annualized since · · our calculation


of average daily net assets per year
()
qtr ended
Not disclosed No borrowings on the balance sheet
, filed
Victory Pioneer ILS Interval Fund (XILSX)
Interval Fund · Specialty asset classes · compare
Insurance-Linked Securities Available to signed-in readers. More on the fund page Any investor
i
Source. SEC-derived from filed sub-periods, to · Common shares

i
Source. SEC-derived from filed sub-periods, to · Common shares

annualized ·

annualized since · · our calculation


of average daily net assets tiered per year
()
qtr ended
- Unlevered