Carlyle AlpInvest Private Markets Fund
Data through 2000-01-01 · latest filing NPORT-P filed 2000-01-01
Sponsored by Carlyle. Tender-Offer Fund structure focused on private equity.
Tender-Offer FundPrivate Equity
Data through 2000-01-01 · latest filing NPORT-P filed 2000-01-01
Sponsored by Carlyle. Tender-Offer Fund structure focused on private equity.
Tender-Offer FundPrivate Equity
Monthly portfolio report (Form N-PORT) · filed 2000-01-01 · period 2000-01-01
Available to signed-in readers.
Method Direct: read from a structured filing field
Shareholder report (Form N-CSR) · filed 2000-01-01 · period 2000-01-01
Available to signed-in readers.
Method Matched text template against the filing
Current findings ordered by severity. Each observation remains traceable to its filed source.
Available to signed-in readers.
New share sales down 50% or more over the trailing year, as a share of the fund: the fund is raising half the money it did, and redemptions now lean on the portfolio.
Available to signed-in readers.
Source: Available to signed-in readers.
Net asset value, total return, capital flows, and distribution coverage across the filing record.
Filed portfolio-health facts and position changes, each one read from the fund's own report.
Stated cap: 5% of net assets/quarter. Shares repurchased within 12 months of purchase carry a 2.0% early repurchase fee.
Available to signed-in readers.
Borrowings, unused capacity, and synthetic exposure are separated so unlike risks do not collapse into one ratio.
Available to signed-in readers.
Filed terms and recent documents remain available without crowding the primary research flow.
Who can invest: Qualified clients.
Management fee: 0.00% of NAV per year, current as of latest filed disclosure. Research only: not used in a fee distribution.
Available to signed-in readers.
| Class | Management | Incentive | Load | Servicing | Gross expenses | Net expenses |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Class I | 0.00% | Available to signed-in readers.
* |
- | - | 0.00%*Filed label: Ratio of expenses to average net assets attributable to common shares, excluding fee waiver (d); period 2000-01-01. Available to signed-in readers. SEC source 0001892000-01-010006 |
0.00%*Filed label: Ratio of expenses to average net assets attributable to common shares, including fee waiver (d); period 2000-01-01. After waiver: not separately stated; interest: not separately stated; tax: not separately stated; incentive compensation: not separately stated; acquired-fund expenses: not separately stated. Available to signed-in readers. SEC source 0001892000-01-010006 |
Expense-ratio caution. These are the issuer’s filed figures for the designated analysis class. They are not placed in a fee ranking because denominators and included expenses are not yet normalized across funds. Hover or click * for the filed label, period, components, and SEC source.
| Filed | Form | Accession |
|---|---|---|
| Available to signed-in readers. | ||