Skip to content
Discover / Fund overview

Blackstone Private Multi-Asset Credit & Income Fund

Data through 2000-01-01 · latest filing N-CSRS filed 2000-01-01

Sponsored by Blackstone. Interval Fund structure focused on private credit.

Interval FundPrivate Credit

Sponsor
Blackstone
CIK
0002032432
Liquidity
Quarterly repurchase offers at NAV
2% fee inside 12 months
Inception
03/10/2025
Net assets
$0.0M
source

Semiannual shareholder report (Form N-CSRS) · filed 2000-01-01 · period 2000-01-01

Available to signed-in readers.

Method Matched text template against the filing

Technical locator

Available to signed-in readers.

as of 2000-01-01
NAV / share
$0.0M
source

Repurchase offer notice (Form N-23c-3) · filed 2000-01-01 · period 2000-01-01

Available to signed-in readers.

Method Matched text template against the filing

Technical locator

Available to signed-in readers.

Class I · as of 2000-01-01
Net flows, last qtr
+0.0%
qtr ended 2000-01-01
Annualized distribution rate
0.00%
annualized · Class I · as of 2000-01-01
Leverage in use
0%
debt / equity 0.00x · as of 2000-01-01
Total return, 12m
+0.00%
2000-01-01 to 2000-01-01 · Class I
i
Source. Manager-reported, 2000-01-01 to 2000-01-01
01 / Signals

What changed in the latest filings.

Current findings ordered by severity. Each observation remains traceable to its filed source.

Yellow flag

Available to signed-in readers.

Event dated January 1, 2000 · filing filed January 1, 2000 · flagged January 1, 2000

Available to signed-in readers.

Why it matters and what changed

A portfolio position was written down materially. Marks are management's own estimate of impairment, so a large markdown is a loss being recognized -- the fund-level NAV effect depends on the position's size.

Available to signed-in readers.

Source: Available to signed-in readers.

Yellow flag

Available to signed-in readers.

Event dated January 1, 2000 · filing filed January 1, 2000 · flagged January 1, 2000

Available to signed-in readers.

Why it matters and what changed

A fee waiver ended. Net expenses rise immediately and net returns fall by roughly the waived amount; because no dramatic filing accompanies a quiet lapse, this is exactly the kind of change a wholesaler will not volunteer.

Available to signed-in readers.

Source: Available to signed-in readers.

Historical findings (1)

Available to signed-in readers.

Period ended January 1, 2000 · filing filed January 1, 2000 · flagged January 1, 2000

Available to signed-in readers.

03 / Portfolio

What moved inside the book.

Filed portfolio-health facts and position changes, each one read from the fund's own report.

04 / Redemptions

Where exit demand met the cap.

Stated cap: 5% of shares/quarter. Shares repurchased within 12 months of purchase carry a 2.0% early repurchase deduction.

Not disclosed

05 / Financing

How the balance sheet is funded.

Borrowings, unused capacity, and synthetic exposure are separated so unlike risks do not collapse into one ratio.

Available to signed-in readers.

07 / Sources

The evidence beneath the page.

Filed terms and recent documents remain available without crowding the primary research flow.

Who can invest: No investor qualification is stated in the prospectus.

Management fee: 0.00% of daily net assets per year, current as of 2000-01-01. Research only: not used in a fee distribution.

Filed fee conditions

Available to signed-in readers.

Canonical-class fee profile
ClassManagementIncentiveLoadServicingGross expensesNet expenses
Class I 0.00% Available to signed-in readers.
*
0.00% 0 bps 0.00%
*
Filed label: Total expenses before reimbursement from Adviser and fees waived and reimbursed; period 2000-01-01. Available to signed-in readers.
SEC source 0001392000-01-014409
0.00%
*
Filed label: Total expenses after reimbursement from Adviser and fees waived and reimbursed; period 2000-01-01.
After waiver: yes; interest: not separately stated; tax: not separately stated; incentive compensation: not separately stated; acquired-fund expenses: excluded.
Available to signed-in readers.
SEC source 0001392000-01-014409

Expense-ratio caution. These are the issuer’s filed figures for the designated analysis class. They are not placed in a fee ranking because denominators and included expenses are not yet normalized across funds. Hover or click * for the filed label, period, components, and SEC source.

Recent filings
FiledFormAccession
Available to signed-in readers.