KKR Asset-Based Finance Fund (KABFX)
Data through 2000-01-01 · latest filing N-23C3A filed 2000-01-01
Sponsored by KKR. Interval Fund structure focused on private credit.
Interval FundPrivate Credit
Data through 2000-01-01 · latest filing N-23C3A filed 2000-01-01
Sponsored by KKR. Interval Fund structure focused on private credit.
Interval FundPrivate Credit
Semiannual shareholder report (Form N-CSRS) · filed 2000-01-01 · period 2000-01-01
Available to signed-in readers.
Method Matched text template against the filing
Semiannual shareholder report (Form N-CSRS) · filed 2000-01-01 · period 2000-01-01
Available to signed-in readers.
Method Matched text template against the filing
Current findings ordered by severity. Each observation remains traceable to its filed source.
Available to signed-in readers.
New share sales down 50% or more over the trailing year, as a share of the fund: the fund is raising half the money it did, and redemptions now lean on the portfolio.
Available to signed-in readers.
Source: Available to signed-in readers.
Available to signed-in readers.
Redemptions up 100% or more over the trailing year, as a share of the fund: demand to leave has doubled.
Available to signed-in readers.
Source: Available to signed-in readers.
Available to signed-in readers.
A 2%+ single-month NAV decline, net of distributions, is a one-in-fifty-months event for these funds and usually means a portfolio problem is being recognized in the marks.
Available to signed-in readers.
Source: Available to signed-in readers.
Available to signed-in readers.
Net outflows in a single period reached the scale of a typical quarterly repurchase cap. Demand for the exit is at or beyond what the fund's liquidity program is designed to handle.
Available to signed-in readers.
Source: Available to signed-in readers.
Available to signed-in readers.
Available to signed-in readers.
Available to signed-in readers.
Available to signed-in readers.
Available to signed-in readers.
Available to signed-in readers.
Available to signed-in readers.
Available to signed-in readers.
Available to signed-in readers.
Net asset value, total return, capital flows, and distribution coverage across the filing record.
Filed portfolio-health facts and position changes, each one read from the fund's own report.
Stated cap: 5% of shares/quarter.
Available to signed-in readers.
Borrowings, unused capacity, and synthetic exposure are separated so unlike risks do not collapse into one ratio.
Available to signed-in readers.
Filed terms and recent documents remain available without crowding the primary research flow.
Who can invest: No investor qualification is stated in the prospectus.
Management fee: 0.00% of average daily net assets per year, current as of 2000-01-01. Research only: not used in a fee distribution.
Available to signed-in readers.
| Class | Management | Incentive | Load | Servicing | Gross expenses | Net expenses |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Class I | 0.00% | Available to signed-in readers.
* |
0.00% | 0 bps | 0.00%*Filed label: Expenses, before reimbursement; period 2000-01-01. Available to signed-in readers. SEC source 0001622000-01-018367 |
0.00%*Filed label: Expenses, after reimbursement; period 2000-01-01. After waiver: yes; interest: not separately stated; tax: not separately stated; incentive compensation: not separately stated; acquired-fund expenses: not separately stated. Available to signed-in readers. SEC source 0001622000-01-018367 |
Expense-ratio caution. These are the issuer’s filed figures for the designated analysis class. They are not placed in a fee ranking because denominators and included expenses are not yet normalized across funds. Hover or click * for the filed label, period, components, and SEC source.
| Filed | Form | Accession |
|---|---|---|
| Available to signed-in readers. | ||