FS Credit Income Fund (FCRIX)
Data through 2000-01-01 · latest filing NPORT-P filed 2000-01-01
Sponsored by Future Standard. Interval Fund structure focused on private credit.
Interval FundPrivate Credit
Data through 2000-01-01 · latest filing NPORT-P filed 2000-01-01
Sponsored by Future Standard. Interval Fund structure focused on private credit.
Interval FundPrivate Credit
Semiannual shareholder report (Form N-CSRS) · filed 2000-01-01 · period 2000-01-01
Available to signed-in readers.
Method Matched text template against the filing
Repurchase offer notice (Form N-23c-3) · filed 2000-01-01 · period 2000-01-01
Available to signed-in readers.
Method Matched text template against the filing
Current findings ordered by severity. Each observation remains traceable to its filed source.
Available to signed-in readers.
Redemption demand reached the fund's stated cap (or the offer was prorated). Whether it repeats decides how serious it is; see the repeated and severe versions of this rule.
Available to signed-in readers.
Source: Available to signed-in readers.
Available to signed-in readers.
Three or more consecutive increases in redemptions, up 25% or more in total: demand to leave is building period after period.
Available to signed-in readers.
Source: Available to signed-in readers.
Available to signed-in readers.
Net outflows in a single period reached the scale of a typical quarterly repurchase cap. Demand for the exit is at or beyond what the fund's liquidity program is designed to handle.
Available to signed-in readers.
Source: Available to signed-in readers.
Available to signed-in readers.
Redemption demand at 70% to 95% of the fund's stated cap. Pressure is building before the gate is reached; most investors only learn about it when they cannot get out.
Available to signed-in readers.
Source: Available to signed-in readers.
Available to signed-in readers.
Governance documents changed. Usually technical; occasionally it moves a shareholder protection, so the specific provision is worth a read.
Available to signed-in readers.
Source: Available to signed-in readers.
Available to signed-in readers.
Available to signed-in readers.
Available to signed-in readers.
Available to signed-in readers.
Available to signed-in readers.
Available to signed-in readers.
Available to signed-in readers.
Available to signed-in readers.
Available to signed-in readers.
Available to signed-in readers.
Available to signed-in readers.
Available to signed-in readers.
Available to signed-in readers.
Available to signed-in readers.
Available to signed-in readers.
Available to signed-in readers.
Available to signed-in readers.
Available to signed-in readers.
Available to signed-in readers.
Available to signed-in readers.
Available to signed-in readers.
Available to signed-in readers.
Available to signed-in readers.
Available to signed-in readers.
Available to signed-in readers.
Available to signed-in readers.
Available to signed-in readers.
Available to signed-in readers.
Available to signed-in readers.
Available to signed-in readers.
Available to signed-in readers.
Available to signed-in readers.
Available to signed-in readers.
Available to signed-in readers.
Available to signed-in readers.
Available to signed-in readers.
Available to signed-in readers.
Available to signed-in readers.
Available to signed-in readers.
Available to signed-in readers.
Available to signed-in readers.
Available to signed-in readers.
Available to signed-in readers.
Available to signed-in readers.
Available to signed-in readers.
Available to signed-in readers.
Net asset value, total return, capital flows, and distribution coverage across the filing record.
Filed portfolio-health facts and position changes, each one read from the fund's own report.
Stated cap: 5% of shares/quarter.
Available to signed-in readers.
Borrowings, unused capacity, and synthetic exposure are separated so unlike risks do not collapse into one ratio.
Synthetic exposure: gross notional $0 (0.0% of net assets), as of 2000-01-01. Audit
Filed terms and recent documents remain available without crowding the primary research flow.
Who can invest: No investor qualification is stated in the prospectus.
Management fee: 0.00% of average daily gross assets per year, current as of 2000-01-01. Research only: not used in a fee distribution.
Available to signed-in readers.
| Class | Management | Incentive | Load | Servicing | Gross expenses | Net expenses |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Class I | 0.00% | Available to signed-in readers.
*
None. Explicit filing statement SEC source 0001992000-01-011338 |
0.00% | 0 bps | 0.00%*Filed label: not structured; period 2000-01-01. Shown exactly as filed; components may differ across issuers. SEC source 0001992000-01-014458 |
0.00%*Filed label: not structured; period 2000-01-01. After waiver: not separately stated; interest: not separately stated; tax: not separately stated; incentive compensation: not separately stated; acquired-fund expenses: not separately stated. SEC source 0001992000-01-014458 |
Expense-ratio caution. These are the issuer’s filed figures for the designated analysis class. They are not placed in a fee ranking because denominators and included expenses are not yet normalized across funds. Hover or click * for the filed label, period, components, and SEC source.
| Filed | Form | Accession |
|---|---|---|
| Available to signed-in readers. | ||