Coller Secondaries Private Equity Opportunities Fund
Data through 2026-06-30 · latest filing NPORT-P filed 2026-08-27
Sponsored by Coller. Tender-Offer Fund structure focused on private equity.
Tender-Offer FundPrivate Equity
Data through 2026-06-30 · latest filing NPORT-P filed 2026-08-27
Sponsored by Coller. Tender-Offer Fund structure focused on private equity.
Tender-Offer FundPrivate Equity
Monthly portfolio report (Form N-PORT) · filed 2026-08-27 · period 2026-06-30
Net assets (N-PORT Part B, Item B.2)
Method Direct: read from a structured filing field
Open the filing on SEC.gov · Full observation history
Tender offer statement (Schedule TO-I) · filed 2026-08-14 · period 2026-06-30
Item2; intact respectively alignment; Item1 missing separator rejected — normalized offsets 13060:13223
“The net asset value per Class S Share, Class I Share and Class D Share as of the close of business on June 30, 2026 was $5.3950, $5.8693 and $5.6048, respectively.”
Method Matched text template against the filing
Open the filing on SEC.gov · Full observation history
Current findings ordered by severity. Each observation remains traceable to its filed source.
NAV per share fell 6.3% from $5.94 to $5.56 (2025-12-31).
A 2%+ single-month NAV decline, net of distributions, is a one-in-fifty-months event for these funds and usually means a portfolio problem is being recognized in the marks.
$5.94 -> $5.56 (down 6.3% vs prior period); trailing 4-period average $5.65; same period prior year $5.22; comparison interval: ~3 months (2025-09-30 -> 2025-12-31; this fund's series is observed at that frequency, so 'month over month' rules compare consecutive observations)
Source: https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1969180/000121390026016036/ea0276801-01_sctoi.htm | Item10(a)(4); canonical ClassI | normalized offsets 36267:36333
NAV per share is down 6.3% over the quarter, net of distributions (2025-09-30 to 2025-12-31).
NAV down 5% or more over a quarter, net of distributions: a top-1% quarter for these funds and a serious valuation event.
$5.94 -> $5.56 (down 6.3% vs prior period); trailing 4-period average $5.65; same period prior year $5.22; comparison interval: ~3 months (2025-09-30 -> 2025-12-31; this fund's series is observed at that frequency, so 'month over month' rules compare consecutive observations)
Source: https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1969180/000121390026016036/ea0276801-01_sctoi.htm | Item10(a)(4); canonical ClassI | normalized offsets 36267:36333
The fund's expense cap of 0.50% of net assets has applied since April 1, 2026 and expires March 31, 2027.
A dated fee waiver is now within six months of expiry. If it is not extended, the expense increase lands on shareholders; extensions are usually disclosed via a short 8-K or prospectus supplement, so silence approaching the date is itself information.
First occurrence; no comparative values apply to this rule type.
Source: https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1969180/000110465926070882/tm266851d1_ncsr.htm | Note5, pp34-35; all expense exclusions and extensions; latest prospectus confirms three-year term | Explicit current extension on 2026-04-01; normalized offsets 101246:101613
A majority of shareholders approved the new investment advisory agreement. Effectiveness is conditional on the transaction closing; the disclosure states neither the vote date nor a completed closing date.
The contract between the fund and its manager changed. Advisory agreements set the economics and the duty of care shareholders actually get; even technical amendments deserve a read for fee or termination-provision drift.
Occurrence event; see the filing text for terms vs the prior arrangement.
Source: https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1969180/000121390026082754/ea0299457-01_486bpos.htm | The Adviser; shareholder approval conditional on transaction closing; normalized offsets 133367:133653
Put to a shareholder vote: Approval of Investment Advisory Agreement between the Fund and Coller Private Market Secondaries Advisors, LLC.
The contract between the fund and its manager changed. Advisory agreements set the economics and the duty of care shareholders actually get; even technical amendments deserve a read for fee or termination-provision drift.
Occurrence event; see the filing text for terms vs the prior arrangement.
Source: https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1969180/000121390026039819/ea0279019-02_def14a.htm | DEF 14A Proposal 1
PAI EUROPE VI 1 SCSPFPCI was marked down 30% between the December 31, 2025 and March 31, 2026 reports ($3,597,348 to $2,514,864) with par unchanged: a valuation mark, not a sale.
A portfolio position was written down materially. Marks are management's own estimate of impairment, so a large markdown is a loss being recognized -- the fund-level NAV effect depends on the position's size.
Occurrence event; see the filing text for terms vs the prior arrangement.
Source: nport-diff:2026-03-31:mark:pai europe vi 1 scspfpci
Helen Lamb resigned as an interested Trustee of the Fund.
Key-person changes at externally managed funds are one of the few governance signals these structures emit. A single departure is usually routine; a pattern (or a departure near other stress signals) is not.
Occurrence event; see the filing text for terms vs the prior arrangement.
Source: https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1969180/000121390026041877/ea0279019-05_defr14a.htm | Section15(f), trustee resignation | normalized offsets 76196:76406
Net asset value, total return, capital flows, and distribution coverage across the filing record.
| Window | Class | Basis | Return | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-04-01 to 2026-03-31 | Class I | at NAVFiled return footnote | +16.28% | SEC source 0001104659-26-070882 |
| 2025-04-01 to 2026-03-31 | Class I | basis not stated in the filed row | +16.28% | SEC source 0001104659-26-070882 |
| 2025-04-01 to 2025-09-30 | Class I | at NAVFiled return footnote | +9.74% | SEC source 0001104659-25-118501 |
| 2025-04-01 to 2025-09-30 | Class I | basis not stated in the filed row | +9.74% | SEC source 0001104659-25-118501 |
| 2024-04-01 to 2025-03-31 | Class I | at NAVFiled return footnote | +16.70% | SEC source 0001104659-26-070882 |
| 2024-04-01 to 2025-03-31 | Class I | basis not stated in the filed row | +16.70% | SEC source 0001104659-26-070882 |
| 2024-04-01 to 2024-09-30 | Class I | at NAVFiled return footnote | +4.35% | SEC source 0001104659-24-125808 |
| 2024-04-01 to 2024-09-30 | Class I | basis not stated in the filed row | +4.35% | SEC source 0001104659-24-125808 |
Filed portfolio-health facts and position changes. Missing disclosures stay visibly missing.
| Date | Position change |
|---|---|
| 2026-06-30 | New position VERDANE LIF CONTINUATION: 1.6% of portfolio value ($24,980,566) as of 2026-06-30; absent from the 2026-03-31 report. |
| 2026-03-31 | PAI EUROPE VI 1 SCSPFPCI was marked down 30% between the December 31, 2025 and March 31, 2026 reports ($3,597,348 to $2,514,864) with par unchanged: a valuation mark, not a sale. |
| 2026-03-31 | INVEST TECH HWG CV LUX SCSP was marked up 30% between the December 31, 2025 and March 31, 2026 reports ($8,330,849 to $10,838,820) with par unchanged: a valuation mark, not a sale. |
| 2026-03-31 | MOTION CONTIN II FPCI A1 was marked up 27% between the December 31, 2025 and March 31, 2026 reports ($8,316,268 to $10,551,903) with par unchanged: a valuation mark, not a sale. |
| 2026-03-31 | MOTION CONTIN II FPCI A2 was marked up 27% between the December 31, 2025 and March 31, 2026 reports ($3,564,115 to $4,522,244) with par unchanged: a valuation mark, not a sale. |
| 2026-03-31 | New position BLACKS CAP P VIII: 1.6% of portfolio value ($22,670,562) as of 2026-03-31; absent from the 2025-12-31 report. |
| 2026-03-31 | New position TA XIV A, L.P.: 1.0% of portfolio value ($14,565,366) as of 2026-03-31; absent from the 2025-12-31 report. |
| 2025-12-31 | New position 3I 2020 CO INV 4 SCSP: 3.3% of portfolio value ($39,696,596) as of 2025-12-31; absent from the 2025-09-30 report. |
| 2025-12-31 | New position CVC CAP PN LOCRON (A) SCSP: 1.5% of portfolio value ($17,722,828) as of 2025-12-31; absent from the 2025-09-30 report. |
| 2025-12-31 | New position CVC CAPITAL PARTNER VIII A LP: 1.0% of portfolio value ($12,713,549) as of 2025-12-31; absent from the 2025-09-30 report. |
| 2025-12-31 | New position ETHOS CAPITAL DIG INFRA LP: 1.8% of portfolio value ($21,625,000) as of 2025-12-31; absent from the 2025-09-30 report. |
| 2025-12-31 | New position KKR NORTH AMERICA XIII SCSP: 1.5% of portfolio value ($18,718,743) as of 2025-12-31; absent from the 2025-09-30 report. |
Stated cap: 5% of net assets/quarter. Every one of the 5 disclosed periods was filled in full. Shares repurchased within 12 months of purchase may carry a 2% early repurchase fee. A 2.00% early repurchase fee may be charged by C-SPEF with respect to any repurchase of Shares from a Shareholder at any time prior to the day immediately preceding the one-year anniversary of the Shareholder’s purchase of the Shares. Shares tendered for repurchase will be treated as having been repurchased on a “first in-first out” basis. An early repurchase fee payable by a Shareholder may be waived by C-SPEF in circumstances where the Board determines that doing so is in the best interests of C-SPEF.
| Period | Requested | Filled | Cap used | Status |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-03-16 | - | 100% | 7% | filled |
| 2025-12-15 | - | 100% | 3% | filled |
| 2025-09-15 | - | 100% | 1% | filled |
| 2025-06-17 | - | 100% | 2% | filled |
| 2025-03-17 | - | 100% | 0% | filled |
Borrowings, unused capacity, and synthetic exposure are separated so unlike risks do not collapse into one ratio.
Not yet compiled
A filed share-class breakdown and terms-based role descriptions. This is not an estimate of who owns the fund.
Who can invest: No investor qualification is stated in the prospectus. 486BPOS filed 2026-07-29.
Class D 0.8%Class I 52.5%Class S 37.6%Not attributed 9.0%
| Class | Terms-based role description | Load | Servicing | Minimum | Assets |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Class D | Servicing-fee class for brokerage or platform distribution. | 0.00% | 25 bps | $50,000 | $13,077,7742026-03-31 |
| Class I | No-load, high-minimum class; terms indicate advisory or large-account access. | 0.00% | 0 bps | $1,000,000 | $826,261,9642026-03-31 |
| Class S | Servicing-fee class for brokerage or platform distribution. | 0.00% | 85 bps | $50,000 | $591,043,9042026-03-31 |
Management fee: 1.65% of greater nav or nav less cash plus undrawn commitments per year, current as of 2024-04-01. Research only: not used in a fee distribution. SEC source 0001213900-26-082754.
In consideration of the advisory services provided by the Adviser, C-SPEF pays the Adviser a monthly Advisory Fee at an annual rate of 1.65% based on the greater of (i) C-SPEF’s net asset value and (ii) C-SPEF’s net asset value less cash and cash equivalents plus the total of all commitments made by C-SPEF that have not yet been drawn for investment. For purposes of calculating the Advisory Fee, a commitment is defined as a contractual obligation to acquire an interest in, or provide the total commitment amount over time to, a Portfolio Fund, when called by the Portfolio Fund. During any given fiscal year, the basis for the Advisory Fee could be larger than C-SPEF’s net asset value due to unfunded commitments to invest in Private Equity Investments. Nevertheless, the Adviser has agreed that in no event will the Advisory Fee exceed 2.00% as a percentage of C-SPEF’s net asset value. Investors are advised that the actual amount of unfunded commitments will be disclosed in C-SPEF’s published financial statements. The Advisory Fee will be computed as of the last day of each month, and will be due and payable quarterly in arrears within five business days after the completion of the net asset value computation for each quarter.
| Class | Management | Incentive | Load | Servicing | Gross expenses | Net expenses |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Class I | 1.65% | None
*
None. The standardized prospectus fee table contains no incentive/performance-fee line. SEC source 0001213900-26-082754 |
0.00% | 0 bps | 2.85%*Filed label: Total expenses, before waiver; period 2026-03-31. Total expenses, before waiver: 2.85 %. Ratios to average net assets. The ratios do not include investment income or expenses of the Investment Funds. SEC source 0001104659-26-070882 |
2.95%*Filed label: Total expenses, net of Adviser limitation/reimbursement of other operating expenses; period 2026-03-31. After waiver: yes; interest: not separately stated; tax: not separately stated; incentive compensation: not separately stated; acquired-fund expenses: excluded. Total expenses, net of Adviser limitation/reimbursement of other operating expenses: 2.95 %. Ratios to average net assets. The ratios do not include investment income or expenses of the Investment Funds. SEC source 0001104659-26-070882 |
Expense-ratio caution. These are the issuer’s filed figures for the designated analysis class. They are not placed in a fee ranking because denominators and included expenses are not yet normalized across funds. Hover or click * for the filed label, period, components, and SEC source.
Filed terms and recent documents remain available without crowding the primary research flow.
| Term | Description | Value | Effective |
|---|---|---|---|
| advisory_fee_schedule | In consideration of the advisory services provided by the Adviser, C-SPEF pays the Adviser a monthly Advisory Fee at an annual rate of 1.65% based on the greater of (i) C-SPEF’s net asset value and (ii) C-SPEF’s net asset value less cash and cash equivalents plus the total of all commitments made by C-SPEF that have not yet been drawn for investment. For purposes of calculating the Advisory Fee, a commitment is defined as a contractual obligation to acquire an interest in, or provide the total commitment amount over time to, a Portfolio Fund, when called by the Portfolio Fund. During any given fiscal year, the basis for the Advisory Fee could be larger than C-SPEF’s net asset value due to unfunded commitments to invest in Private Equity Investments. Nevertheless, the Adviser has agreed that in no event will the Advisory Fee exceed 2.00% as a percentage of C-SPEF’s net asset value. Investors are advised that the actual amount of unfunded commitments will be disclosed in C-SPEF’s published financial statements. The Advisory Fee will be computed as of the last day of each month, and will be due and payable quarterly in arrears within five business days after the completion of the net asset value computation for each quarter. | 1.65 pct annual of greater nav or nav less cash plus undrawn commitments | 2024-04-01 |
| expense_limitation | Pursuant to an expense limitation agreement with the Fund (the "Expense Limitation Agreement"), the Adviser has agreed to assume expenses of the Fund, if required to ensure certain annual operating expenses (excluding the Advisory Fee and any Distribution and Servicing Fee, interest, taxes, brokerage commissions, acquired fund fees and expenses, dividend and interest expenses relating to short sales, borrowing costs, merger or reorganization expenses, shareholder meetings expenses, litigation expenses, expenses associated with the acquisition and disposition of investments (including interest and structuring costs for borrowings and its revolving credit facility) and extraordinary expenses, if any); collectively, the "Excluded Expenses") do not exceed 0.50% per annum of the Fund's average monthly net assets of each Share class. With respect to each Share class, the Fund agrees to repay the Adviser any expenses assumed under the Expense Limitation Agreement for such class of Shares, provided that repayments do not cause the Fund's annual operating expenses (excluding Excluded Expenses) for that Share class to exceed the expense limitation in place at the time expenses were reimbursed, or the expense limitation in place at the time the Fund repays the Adviser, whichever is lower. Any such repayments must be made within thirty-six months after the month in which the Adviser reimbursed the expense. The Expense Limitation Agreement initially had a term ending one-year from the date the Fund commenced operations. The Adviser subsequently extended the term of the Expense Limitation Agreement on April 1, 2025 and again on April 1, 2026 for further periods of one year. Upon its expiry on March 31, 2027, the Adviser may again extend this further on an annual basis. The Adviser may not terminate the Expense Limitation Agreement during its current one-year term. | 0.5 pct annual of average monthly class net assets excluding specified expenses | 2026-04-01 |
| fund_inception_date | 2024-04-01 | Text disclosure | 2024-04-01 |
| leverage_ceiling | C-SPEF is permitted to borrow money or issue debt securities in an amount up to 33 1/3% of its total assets in accordance with the 1940 Act. The Board may modify the borrowing policies of C-SPEF, including the purposes for which borrowings may be made, and the length of time that C-SPEF may hold portfolio securities purchased with borrowed money. The rights of any lenders to C-SPEF to receive payments of interest or repayments of principal will be senior to those of the Shareholders and the terms of any borrowings may contain provisions that limit certain activities of C-SPEF. C-SPEF also may borrow money from banks or other lenders for temporary purposes in an amount not to exceed 5% of C-SPEF’s assets. Such temporary borrowings are not subject to the asset coverage requirements discussed above. | 33.333333333333336 of total assets | - |
| lockup_or_early_repurchase_fee | Shares repurchased within 12 months of purchase may carry a 2% early repurchase fee. A 2.00% early repurchase fee may be charged by C-SPEF with respect to any repurchase of Shares from a Shareholder at any time prior to the day immediately preceding the one-year anniversary of the Shareholder’s purchase of the Shares. Shares tendered for repurchase will be treated as having been repurchased on a “first in-first out” basis. An early repurchase fee payable by a Shareholder may be waived by C-SPEF in circumstances where the Board determines that doing so is in the best interests of C-SPEF. | 2.0 pct of repurchased amount | - |
| repurchase_program_terms | The Adviser anticipates recommending to the Board that, under normal market circumstances, C-SPEF conduct repurchase offers of no more than 5% of C-SPEF’s net assets on a quarterly basis. Any repurchases of Shares will be made at such times and on such terms as may be determined by the Board from time to time in its sole discretion. In determining whether C-SPEF should offer to repurchase Shares from Shareholders of C-SPEF pursuant to repurchase requests, the Board may consider, among other things, the recommendation of the Adviser as well as a variety of other operational, business and economic factors. C-SPEF may repurchase less than the full amount that Shareholders request to be repurchased. The Board may under certain circumstances elect to postpone, suspend or terminate an offer to repurchase Shares. | 5.0 pct of net assets per quarter | - |
| Filed | Form | Accession |
|---|---|---|
| 2026-08-27 | NPORT-P | 0001410368-26-087628 |
| 2026-08-14 | SC TO-I | 0001213900-26-089583 |
| 2026-07-29 | 486BPOS | 0001213900-26-082754 |
| 2026-07-02 | DEFA14A | 0001213900-26-074919 |
| 2026-06-05 | N-CSR | 0001104659-26-070882 |
| 2026-06-05 | DEFA14A | 0001213900-26-065871 |
| 2026-05-26 | NPORT-P | 0001410368-26-051376 |
| 2026-05-15 | SC TO-I | 0001213900-26-057349 |
| 2026-04-29 | 424B3 | 0001213900-26-049352 |
| 2026-04-09 | DEFR14A | 0001213900-26-041877 |
| 2026-04-03 | DEF 14A | 0001213900-26-039819 |
| 2026-03-05 | N-2 | 0001213900-26-023774 |
| 2026-02-27 | NPORT-P | 0001410368-26-020768 |
| 2026-02-13 | SC TO-I | 0001213900-26-016036 |
| 2025-12-23 | 486BPOS | 0001213900-25-125330 |