Carlyle Tactical Private Credit Fund (TAKIX)
Data through 2000-01-01 · latest filing N-23C3A filed 2000-01-01
Sponsored by Carlyle. Interval Fund structure focused on private credit.
Interval FundPrivate Credit
Data through 2000-01-01 · latest filing N-23C3A filed 2000-01-01
Sponsored by Carlyle. Interval Fund structure focused on private credit.
Interval FundPrivate Credit
Monthly portfolio report (Form N-PORT) · filed 2000-01-01 · period 2000-01-01
Available to signed-in readers.
Method Direct: read from a structured filing field
Semiannual shareholder report (Form N-CSRS) · filed 2000-01-01 · period 2000-01-01
Available to signed-in readers.
Method Matched text template against the filing
Current findings ordered by severity. Each observation remains traceable to its filed source.
Available to signed-in readers.
A portfolio position was written down materially. Marks are management's own estimate of impairment, so a large markdown is a loss being recognized -- the fund-level NAV effect depends on the position's size.
Available to signed-in readers.
Source: Available to signed-in readers.
Available to signed-in readers.
New share sales down 30% or more over the trailing year, as a share of the fund: inflows that used to fund redemptions are thinning.
Available to signed-in readers.
Source: Available to signed-in readers.
Available to signed-in readers.
PIK is now an elevated share of investment income in absolute terms. A meaningful slice of reported income is accruing on paper rather than arriving as cash.
Available to signed-in readers.
Source: Available to signed-in readers.
Available to signed-in readers.
A portfolio position was written down materially. Marks are management's own estimate of impairment, so a large markdown is a loss being recognized -- the fund-level NAV effect depends on the position's size.
Available to signed-in readers.
Source: Available to signed-in readers.
Available to signed-in readers.
The fund leaned meaningfully harder on its leverage in a single period. Even far from the ceiling, the direction and speed of travel matter; creep compounds quietly.
Available to signed-in readers.
Source: Available to signed-in readers.
Available to signed-in readers.
PIK is now an elevated share of investment income in absolute terms. A meaningful slice of reported income is accruing on paper rather than arriving as cash.
Available to signed-in readers.
Source: Available to signed-in readers.
Available to signed-in readers.
Available to signed-in readers.
Available to signed-in readers.
Available to signed-in readers.
Available to signed-in readers.
Available to signed-in readers.
Available to signed-in readers.
Net asset value, total return, capital flows, and distribution coverage across the filing record.
Filed portfolio-health facts and position changes, each one read from the fund's own report.
Stated cap: 5% of shares/quarter.
Available to signed-in readers.
Borrowings, unused capacity, and synthetic exposure are separated so unlike risks do not collapse into one ratio.
Available to signed-in readers.
Filed terms and recent documents remain available without crowding the primary research flow.
Who can invest: No investor qualification is stated in the prospectus.
Management fee: 0.00% of managed assets capped at 1.50% net assets per year, current as of latest filed disclosure. Research only: not used in a fee distribution.
Available to signed-in readers.
| Class | Management | Incentive | Load | Servicing | Gross expenses | Net expenses |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Class I | 0.00% | Available to signed-in readers.
* |
- | - | 0.00%*Filed label: Total expenses; period 2000-01-01. Available to signed-in readers. SEC source 0001722000-01-010003 |
0.00%*Filed label: Expenses after (recoupment of) waivers and reimbursements of expenses (4); period 2000-01-01. After waiver: yes; interest: not separately stated; tax: not separately stated; incentive compensation: not separately stated; acquired-fund expenses: not separately stated. Available to signed-in readers. SEC source 0001722000-01-010003 |
Expense-ratio caution. These are the issuer’s filed figures for the designated analysis class. They are not placed in a fee ranking because denominators and included expenses are not yet normalized across funds. Hover or click * for the filed label, period, components, and SEC source.
| Filed | Form | Accession |
|---|---|---|
| Available to signed-in readers. | ||