KKR Asset-Based Income Fund
Data through 2000-01-01 · latest filing N-23C3A filed 2000-01-01
Sponsored by KKR. Interval Fund structure focused on private credit.
Interval FundPrivate Credit
Data through 2000-01-01 · latest filing N-23C3A filed 2000-01-01
Sponsored by KKR. Interval Fund structure focused on private credit.
Interval FundPrivate Credit
Semiannual shareholder report (Form N-CSRS) · filed 2000-01-01 · period 2000-01-01
Available to signed-in readers.
Method Matched text template against the filing
Repurchase offer notice (Form N-23c-3) · filed 2000-01-01 · period 2000-01-01
Available to signed-in readers.
Method Matched text template against the filing
Current findings ordered by severity. Each observation remains traceable to its filed source.
Available to signed-in readers.
Private-market NAVs move slowly by construction: a 1%+ single-month decline, net of distributions, happens in about one month in fourteen across these funds and is worth watching.
Available to signed-in readers.
Source: Available to signed-in readers.
Available to signed-in readers.
NAV down 2% or more over a quarter, net of distributions: about one quarter in eight; the direction of travel deserves attention.
Available to signed-in readers.
Source: Available to signed-in readers.
Available to signed-in readers.
Private-market NAVs move slowly by construction: a 1%+ single-month decline, net of distributions, happens in about one month in fourteen across these funds and is worth watching.
Available to signed-in readers.
Source: Available to signed-in readers.
Available to signed-in readers.
Available to signed-in readers.
Available to signed-in readers.
Net asset value, total return, capital flows, and distribution coverage across the filing record.
Filed portfolio-health facts and position changes, each one read from the fund's own report.
Stated cap: 5% of shares/quarter.
Not disclosed
Borrowings, unused capacity, and synthetic exposure are separated so unlike risks do not collapse into one ratio.
Available to signed-in readers.
Filed terms and recent documents remain available without crowding the primary research flow.
Who can invest: Accredited investors. Standard as printed in the N-2 of 2000-01-01.
Current temporary management fee: 0.00% of net assets at the current asset tier per year, current as of 2000-01-01. Normalized contractual rate: 0.00%; 0.50% per year of month-end net assets after the temporary reduction ends.. Temporary reduction: Available to signed-in readers..
| Class | Management | Incentive | Load | Servicing | Gross expenses | Net expenses |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Available to signed-in readers. | 0.00%temporary; 0.00% normalized | Available to signed-in readers.
*
None. The standardized prospectus fee table contains no incentive/performance-fee line. SEC source 0001192000-01-016612 |
- | - | 0.00%*Filed label: Expenses, before waiver and reimbursement; period 2000-01-01. Available to signed-in readers. SEC source 0001192000-01-015487 |
0.00%*Filed label: Expenses, after waiver and reimbursement; period 2000-01-01. After waiver: yes; interest: not separately stated; tax: not separately stated; incentive compensation: not separately stated; acquired-fund expenses: not separately stated. Available to signed-in readers. SEC source 0001192000-01-015487 |
Expense-ratio caution. These are the issuer’s filed figures for the designated analysis class. They are not placed in a fee ranking because denominators and included expenses are not yet normalized across funds. Hover or click * for the filed label, period, components, and SEC source.
| Filed | Form | Accession |
|---|---|---|
| Available to signed-in readers. | ||