Apollo Diversified Credit Fund (CRDIX)
Data through 2000-01-01 · latest filing N-CSRS filed 2000-01-01
Sponsored by Apollo. Interval Fund structure focused on private credit.
Interval FundPrivate Credit
Data through 2000-01-01 · latest filing N-CSRS filed 2000-01-01
Sponsored by Apollo. Interval Fund structure focused on private credit.
Interval FundPrivate Credit
Semiannual shareholder report (Form N-CSRS) · filed 2000-01-01 · period 2000-01-01
Available to signed-in readers.
Method Matched text template against the filing
Semiannual shareholder report (Form N-CSRS) · filed 2000-01-01 · period 2000-01-01
Available to signed-in readers.
Method Matched text template against the filing
Current findings ordered by severity. Each observation remains traceable to its filed source.
Available to signed-in readers.
Redemption requests exceeded the offer and were paid only in part, pro rata. Investors who wanted out are still holding; unmet demand usually rolls into the next offer, making repeat proration -- the defining liquidity-stress pattern for a perpetual fund -- worth watching for.
Available to signed-in readers.
Source: Available to signed-in readers.
Available to signed-in readers.
Redemption requests ran at least twice the offer capacity. At this level pro-ration is severe and shareholder liquidity is materially constrained right now, not hypothetically.
Available to signed-in readers.
Source: Available to signed-in readers.
Available to signed-in readers.
Redemption requests exceeded the offer and were paid only in part, pro rata. Investors who wanted out are still holding; unmet demand usually rolls into the next offer, making repeat proration -- the defining liquidity-stress pattern for a perpetual fund -- worth watching for.
Available to signed-in readers.
Source: Available to signed-in readers.
Available to signed-in readers.
Redemption requests ran at least twice the offer capacity. At this level pro-ration is severe and shareholder liquidity is materially constrained right now, not hypothetically.
Available to signed-in readers.
Source: Available to signed-in readers.
Available to signed-in readers.
A dated fee waiver is now within six months of expiry. If it is not extended, the expense increase lands on shareholders; extensions are usually disclosed via a short 8-K or prospectus supplement, so silence approaching the date is itself information.
Available to signed-in readers.
Source: Available to signed-in readers.
Available to signed-in readers.
New share sales down 30% or more over the trailing year, as a share of the fund: inflows that used to fund redemptions are thinning.
Available to signed-in readers.
Source: Available to signed-in readers.
Available to signed-in readers.
The fund is operating close to its permitted leverage (over ~87% of what its ceiling allows). The cushion protecting it from a forced deleveraging or covenant problem is thin.
Available to signed-in readers.
Source: Available to signed-in readers.
Available to signed-in readers.
The fund is operating close to its permitted leverage (over ~87% of what its ceiling allows). The cushion protecting it from a forced deleveraging or covenant problem is thin.
Available to signed-in readers.
Source: Available to signed-in readers.
Available to signed-in readers.
Three or more consecutive increases in redemptions, up 25% or more in total: demand to leave is building period after period.
Available to signed-in readers.
Source: Available to signed-in readers.
Available to signed-in readers.
The fund's own filing newly flags a portfolio investment as in default or with interest payments in arrears. This is a named credit problem inside the book, and the disclosed size tells you whether it dents NAV or merely trims income.
Available to signed-in readers.
Source: Available to signed-in readers.
Available to signed-in readers.
A portfolio position was written down materially. Marks are management's own estimate of impairment, so a large markdown is a loss being recognized -- the fund-level NAV effect depends on the position's size.
Available to signed-in readers.
Source: Available to signed-in readers.
Available to signed-in readers.
Available to signed-in readers.
Available to signed-in readers.
Available to signed-in readers.
Available to signed-in readers.
Available to signed-in readers.
Available to signed-in readers.
Available to signed-in readers.
Available to signed-in readers.
Available to signed-in readers.
Available to signed-in readers.
Available to signed-in readers.
Available to signed-in readers.
Available to signed-in readers.
Available to signed-in readers.
Available to signed-in readers.
Available to signed-in readers.
Available to signed-in readers.
Available to signed-in readers.
Available to signed-in readers.
Available to signed-in readers.
Available to signed-in readers.
Available to signed-in readers.
Available to signed-in readers.
Available to signed-in readers.
Available to signed-in readers.
Available to signed-in readers.
Available to signed-in readers.
Available to signed-in readers.
Available to signed-in readers.
Available to signed-in readers.
Net asset value, total return, capital flows, and distribution coverage across the filing record.
Filed portfolio-health facts and position changes, each one read from the fund's own report.
Stated cap: 5% of shares/quarter.
Available to signed-in readers.
Borrowings, unused capacity, and synthetic exposure are separated so unlike risks do not collapse into one ratio.
Synthetic exposure: gross notional $0 (0.0% of net assets), as of 2000-01-01. Audit
Filed terms and recent documents remain available without crowding the primary research flow.
Who can invest: No investor qualification is stated in the prospectus.
Management fee: 0.00% of average daily net assets per year, current as of latest filed disclosure. Research only: not used in a fee distribution.
Available to signed-in readers.
| Class | Management | Incentive | Load | Servicing | Gross expenses | Net expenses |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Class I | 0.00% | Available to signed-in readers.
*
None. The standardized prospectus fee table contains no incentive/performance-fee line. SEC source 0001392000-01-011361 |
0.00% | - | 0.00%*Filed label: Available to signed-in readers.; period 2000-01-01. Available to signed-in readers. SEC source 0001392000-01-014660 |
0.00%*Filed label: Available to signed-in readers.; period 2000-01-01. After waiver: yes; interest: included; tax: not separately stated; incentive compensation: not separately stated; acquired-fund expenses: not separately stated. Available to signed-in readers. SEC source 0001392000-01-014660 |
Expense-ratio caution. These are the issuer’s filed figures for the designated analysis class. They are not placed in a fee ranking because denominators and included expenses are not yet normalized across funds. Hover or click * for the filed label, period, components, and SEC source.
| Filed | Form | Accession |
|---|---|---|
| Available to signed-in readers. | ||