Skip to content
Discover / Fund overview

Blue Owl Alternative Credit Fund (OWLCX)

Data through 2000-01-01 · latest filing NPORT-P filed 2000-01-01

Sponsored by Blue Owl. Interval Fund structure focused on private credit.

Interval FundPrivate Credit

Sponsor
Blue Owl
CIK
0002059436
Liquidity
Quarterly repurchase offers at NAV
2% fee inside 12 months
Inception
08/28/2025
Net assets
$0.0M
source

Semiannual shareholder report (Form N-CSRS) · filed 2000-01-01 · period 2000-01-01

Available to signed-in readers.

Method Matched text template against the filing

Technical locator

Available to signed-in readers.

as of 2000-01-01
NAV / share
$0.0M
source

Shareholder report (Form N-CSR) · filed 2000-01-01 · period 2000-01-01

Available to signed-in readers.

Method Matched text template against the filing

Technical locator

Available to signed-in readers.

Class I · as of 2000-01-01
Net flows, last qtr
+0.0%
qtr ended 2000-01-01
Annualized distribution rate
0.00%
annualized · Class I · as of 2000-01-01
Leverage in use
0%
debt / equity 0.00x · as of 2000-01-01
Total return, 12m
+0.00%
2000-01-01 to 2000-01-01 · Class I
i
Source. Manager-published (verified snapshot), 2000-01-01 to 2000-01-01
01 / Signals

What changed in the latest filings.

Current findings ordered by severity. Each observation remains traceable to its filed source.

No current red or yellow flags in filings reviewed through 2000-01-01.

Historical findings (1)

Available to signed-in readers.

Event dated January 1, 2000 · filing filed January 1, 2000 · flagged January 1, 2000

Available to signed-in readers.

03 / Portfolio

What moved inside the book.

Filed portfolio-health facts and position changes, each one read from the fund's own report.

04 / Redemptions

Where exit demand met the cap.

Stated cap: 5% of shares/quarter. Shares repurchased within 12 months of purchase carry a 2.0% early repurchase fee.

Available to signed-in readers.

05 / Financing

How the balance sheet is funded.

Borrowings, unused capacity, and synthetic exposure are separated so unlike risks do not collapse into one ratio.

Available to signed-in readers.

07 / Sources

The evidence beneath the page.

Filed terms and recent documents remain available without crowding the primary research flow.

Who can invest: No investor qualification is stated in the prospectus.

Management fee: 0.00% of average daily managed assets per year, current as of latest filed disclosure. Research only: not used in a fee distribution.

Filed fee conditions

Available to signed-in readers.

Canonical-class fee profile
ClassManagementIncentiveLoadServicingGross expensesNet expenses
Class I 0.00% Available to signed-in readers.
*
- - 0.00%
*
Filed label: Ratio of operating expenses to average daily net assets before expense waivers; period 2000-01-01. Available to signed-in readers.
SEC source 0001622000-01-012442
0.00%
*
Filed label: Ratio of net operating expenses to average daily net assets after expense waivers; period 2000-01-01.
After waiver: yes; interest: not separately stated; tax: not separately stated; incentive compensation: not separately stated; acquired-fund expenses: not separately stated.
Available to signed-in readers.
SEC source 0001622000-01-012442

Expense-ratio caution. These are the issuer’s filed figures for the designated analysis class. They are not placed in a fee ranking because denominators and included expenses are not yet normalized across funds. Hover or click * for the filed label, period, components, and SEC source.

Recent filings
FiledFormAccession
Available to signed-in readers.