Partners Group Private Equity Fund, LLC
Data through 2000-01-01 · latest filing NPORT-P filed 2000-01-01
Sponsored by Partners Group. Tender-Offer Fund structure focused on private equity.
Tender-Offer FundPrivate Equity
Data through 2000-01-01 · latest filing NPORT-P filed 2000-01-01
Sponsored by Partners Group. Tender-Offer Fund structure focused on private equity.
Tender-Offer FundPrivate Equity
Monthly portfolio report (Form N-PORT) · filed 2000-01-01 · period 2000-01-01
Available to signed-in readers.
Method Direct: read from a structured filing field
Shareholder report (Form N-CSR) · filed 2000-01-01 · period 2000-01-01
Available to signed-in readers.
Method Matched text template against the filing
Current findings ordered by severity. Each observation remains traceable to its filed source.
Available to signed-in readers.
A portfolio position was written down materially. Marks are management's own estimate of impairment, so a large markdown is a loss being recognized -- the fund-level NAV effect depends on the position's size.
Available to signed-in readers.
Source: Available to signed-in readers.
Available to signed-in readers.
New share sales down 15% or more over the trailing year, measured as a share of the fund. Fundraising is slowing.
Available to signed-in readers.
Source: Available to signed-in readers.
Available to signed-in readers.
NAV has been running at least 2% below its own recent trailing average. Unlike a single sharp markdown, a sustained slide means the pressure on valuations is persistent rather than a one-period event.
Available to signed-in readers.
Source: Available to signed-in readers.
Available to signed-in readers.
A portfolio position was written down materially. Marks are management's own estimate of impairment, so a large markdown is a loss being recognized -- the fund-level NAV effect depends on the position's size.
Available to signed-in readers.
Source: Available to signed-in readers.
Available to signed-in readers.
A portfolio position was written down materially. Marks are management's own estimate of impairment, so a large markdown is a loss being recognized -- the fund-level NAV effect depends on the position's size.
Available to signed-in readers.
Source: Available to signed-in readers.
Available to signed-in readers.
NAV has been running at least 2% below its own recent trailing average. Unlike a single sharp markdown, a sustained slide means the pressure on valuations is persistent rather than a one-period event.
Available to signed-in readers.
Source: Available to signed-in readers.
Available to signed-in readers.
Net asset value, total return, capital flows, and distribution coverage across the filing record.
Filed portfolio-health facts and position changes, each one read from the fund's own report.
Stated cap: 5% of net assets/quarter. Shares repurchased within 12 months of purchase carry a 2.0% early repurchase fee.
Available to signed-in readers.
Borrowings, unused capacity, and synthetic exposure are separated so unlike risks do not collapse into one ratio.
Available to signed-in readers.
Filed terms and recent documents remain available without crowding the primary research flow.
Who can invest: Qualified clients.
Management fee: 0.00% of nav or adjusted nav capped at 1.75% per year, current as of latest filed disclosure. Research only: not used in a fee distribution.
Available to signed-in readers.
| Class | Management | Incentive | Load | Servicing | Gross expenses | Net expenses |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Class I | 0.00% | Available to signed-in readers.
* |
- | - | 0.00%*Filed label: Ratio of gross expenses to average net assets, excluding Incentive Fee (4)(5); period 2000-01-01. Available to signed-in readers. SEC source 0001392000-01-010605 |
0.00%*Filed label: Ratio of net expenses and Incentive Fee to average net assets (5); period 2000-01-01. After waiver: not separately stated; interest: not separately stated; tax: not separately stated; incentive compensation: not separately stated; acquired-fund expenses: not separately stated. Available to signed-in readers. SEC source 0001392000-01-010605 |
Expense-ratio caution. These are the issuer’s filed figures for the designated analysis class. They are not placed in a fee ranking because denominators and included expenses are not yet normalized across funds. Hover or click * for the filed label, period, components, and SEC source.
| Filed | Form | Accession |
|---|---|---|
| Available to signed-in readers. | ||