Cascade Private Capital Fund (CPEFX)
Data through 2000-01-01 · latest filing NPORT-P filed 2000-01-01
Sponsored by Cliffwater. Interval Fund structure focused on private equity.
Interval FundPrivate Equity
Data through 2000-01-01 · latest filing NPORT-P filed 2000-01-01
Sponsored by Cliffwater. Interval Fund structure focused on private equity.
Interval FundPrivate Equity
Monthly portfolio report (Form N-PORT) · filed 2000-01-01 · period 2000-01-01
Available to signed-in readers.
Method Direct: read from a structured filing field
Shareholder report (Form N-CSR) · filed 2000-01-01 · period 2000-01-01
Available to signed-in readers.
Method Matched text template against the filing
Current findings ordered by severity. Each observation remains traceable to its filed source.
Available to signed-in readers.
New share sales down 50% or more over the trailing year, as a share of the fund: the fund is raising half the money it did, and redemptions now lean on the portfolio.
Available to signed-in readers.
Source: Available to signed-in readers.
Available to signed-in readers.
Redemptions up 100% or more over the trailing year, as a share of the fund: demand to leave has doubled.
Available to signed-in readers.
Source: Available to signed-in readers.
Available to signed-in readers.
A portfolio position was written down materially. Marks are management's own estimate of impairment, so a large markdown is a loss being recognized -- the fund-level NAV effect depends on the position's size.
Available to signed-in readers.
Source: Available to signed-in readers.
Available to signed-in readers.
A portfolio position was written down materially. Marks are management's own estimate of impairment, so a large markdown is a loss being recognized -- the fund-level NAV effect depends on the position's size.
Available to signed-in readers.
Source: Available to signed-in readers.
Available to signed-in readers.
A portfolio position was written down materially. Marks are management's own estimate of impairment, so a large markdown is a loss being recognized -- the fund-level NAV effect depends on the position's size.
Available to signed-in readers.
Source: Available to signed-in readers.
Available to signed-in readers.
A portfolio position was written down materially. Marks are management's own estimate of impairment, so a large markdown is a loss being recognized -- the fund-level NAV effect depends on the position's size.
Available to signed-in readers.
Source: Available to signed-in readers.
Available to signed-in readers.
Net asset value, total return, capital flows, and distribution coverage across the filing record.
Filed portfolio-health facts and position changes, each one read from the fund's own report.
Stated cap: 5% of net assets/semiannual offer.
Available to signed-in readers.
Borrowings, unused capacity, and synthetic exposure are separated so unlike risks do not collapse into one ratio.
Available to signed-in readers.
Filed terms and recent documents remain available without crowding the primary research flow.
Who can invest: No investor qualification is stated in the prospectus.
Management fee: 0.00% of average net assets per year, current as of latest filed disclosure. Research only: not used in a fee distribution.
Available to signed-in readers.
| Class | Management | Incentive | Load | Servicing | Gross expenses | Net expenses |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Class I | 0.00% | Available to signed-in readers.
*
None. The standardized prospectus fee table contains no incentive/performance-fee line. SEC source 0001212000-01-011966 |
0.00% | - | 0.00%*Filed label: Ratio of expenses to average net assets (including interest expense) 5 : Before fees waived; period 2000-01-01. Available to signed-in readers. SEC source 0001212000-01-016320 |
0.00%*Filed label: Available to signed-in readers.; period 2000-01-01. After waiver: not separately stated; interest: included; tax: not separately stated; incentive compensation: not separately stated; acquired-fund expenses: not separately stated. Available to signed-in readers. SEC source 0001212000-01-016320 |
Expense-ratio caution. These are the issuer’s filed figures for the designated analysis class. They are not placed in a fee ranking because denominators and included expenses are not yet normalized across funds. Hover or click * for the filed label, period, components, and SEC source.
| Filed | Form | Accession |
|---|---|---|
| Available to signed-in readers. | ||