1WS Credit Income Fund (OWSCX)
Data through 2000-01-01 · latest filing N-23C3A filed 2000-01-01
Sponsored by 1WS Capital Advisors / One William Street. Interval Fund structure focused on private credit.
Interval FundPrivate Credit
Data through 2000-01-01 · latest filing N-23C3A filed 2000-01-01
Sponsored by 1WS Capital Advisors / One William Street. Interval Fund structure focused on private credit.
Interval FundPrivate Credit
Semiannual shareholder report (Form N-CSRS) · filed 2000-01-01 · period 2000-01-01
Available to signed-in readers.
Method Matched text template against the filing
Repurchase offer notice (Form N-23c-3) · filed 2000-01-01 · period 2000-01-01
Available to signed-in readers.
Method Matched text template against the filing
Current findings ordered by severity. Each observation remains traceable to its filed source.
Available to signed-in readers.
Redemptions up 100% or more over the trailing year, as a share of the fund: demand to leave has doubled.
Available to signed-in readers.
Source: Available to signed-in readers.
Available to signed-in readers.
Redemption demand reached the fund's stated cap (or the offer was prorated). Whether it repeats decides how serious it is; see the repeated and severe versions of this rule.
Available to signed-in readers.
Source: Available to signed-in readers.
Available to signed-in readers.
Redemption demand reached the fund's stated cap (or the offer was prorated). Whether it repeats decides how serious it is; see the repeated and severe versions of this rule.
Available to signed-in readers.
Source: Available to signed-in readers.
Available to signed-in readers.
A dated fee waiver is now within six months of expiry. If it is not extended, the expense increase lands on shareholders; extensions are usually disclosed via a short 8-K or prospectus supplement, so silence approaching the date is itself information.
Available to signed-in readers.
Source: Available to signed-in readers.
Available to signed-in readers.
New share sales down 30% or more over the trailing year, as a share of the fund: inflows that used to fund redemptions are thinning.
Available to signed-in readers.
Source: Available to signed-in readers.
Available to signed-in readers.
Private-market NAVs move slowly by construction: a 1%+ single-month decline, net of distributions, happens in about one month in fourteen across these funds and is worth watching.
Available to signed-in readers.
Source: Available to signed-in readers.
Available to signed-in readers.
Private-market NAVs move slowly by construction: a 1%+ single-month decline, net of distributions, happens in about one month in fourteen across these funds and is worth watching.
Available to signed-in readers.
Source: Available to signed-in readers.
Available to signed-in readers.
Available to signed-in readers.
Available to signed-in readers.
Available to signed-in readers.
Available to signed-in readers.
Available to signed-in readers.
Available to signed-in readers.
Available to signed-in readers.
Available to signed-in readers.
Available to signed-in readers.
Available to signed-in readers.
Available to signed-in readers.
Available to signed-in readers.
Available to signed-in readers.
Available to signed-in readers.
Available to signed-in readers.
Available to signed-in readers.
Available to signed-in readers.
Available to signed-in readers.
Available to signed-in readers.
Net asset value, total return, capital flows, and distribution coverage across the filing record.
Filed portfolio-health facts and position changes, each one read from the fund's own report.
Stated cap: 5% of shares/quarter.
Not disclosed
Borrowings, unused capacity, and synthetic exposure are separated so unlike risks do not collapse into one ratio.
Synthetic exposure: gross notional $0 (0.0% of net assets), as of 2000-01-01. Audit
Filed terms and recent documents remain available without crowding the primary research flow.
Who can invest: No investor qualification is stated in the prospectus.
Current temporary management fee: 0.00% of average daily gross assets per year, current as of 2000-01-01. Normalized contractual rate: 0.00%; 1.50% per year of daily gross assets without the voluntary reduction.. Temporary reduction: Available to signed-in readers.; stated end 2000-01-01.
| Class | Management | Incentive | Load | Servicing | Gross expenses | Net expenses |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Class I | 0.00%temporary; 0.00% normalized | Available to signed-in readers.
*
None. Explicit filing statement SEC source 0001392000-01-010391 |
0.00% | 0 bps | 0.00%*Filed label: Ratio of actual expenses to average net assets excluding fee waivers, reimbursements and recoupments; period 2000-01-01. Available to signed-in readers. SEC source 0001392000-01-010391 |
0.00%*Filed label: Ratio of actual expenses to average net assets including fee waivers, reimbursements and recoupments; period 2000-01-01. After waiver: yes; interest: not separately stated; tax: not separately stated; incentive compensation: not separately stated; acquired-fund expenses: not separately stated. Available to signed-in readers. SEC source 0001392000-01-010391 |
Expense-ratio caution. These are the issuer’s filed figures for the designated analysis class. They are not placed in a fee ranking because denominators and included expenses are not yet normalized across funds. Hover or click * for the filed label, period, components, and SEC source.
| Filed | Form | Accession |
|---|---|---|
| Available to signed-in readers. | ||