Beacon Pointe Multi-Alternative Fund (BPMAX)
Data through 2000-01-01 · latest filing N-23C3A filed 2000-01-01
Sponsored by Beacon Pointe Advisors. Interval Fund structure focused on multi-strategy.
Interval FundMulti-strategy
Data through 2000-01-01 · latest filing N-23C3A filed 2000-01-01
Sponsored by Beacon Pointe Advisors. Interval Fund structure focused on multi-strategy.
Interval FundMulti-strategy
Monthly portfolio report (Form N-PORT) · filed 2000-01-01 · period 2000-01-01
Available to signed-in readers.
Method Direct: read from a structured filing field
Shareholder report (Form N-CSR) · filed 2000-01-01 · period 2000-01-01
Available to signed-in readers.
Method Matched text template against the filing
Current findings ordered by severity. Each observation remains traceable to its filed source.
No current red or yellow flags in filings reviewed through 2000-01-01.
Net asset value, total return, capital flows, and distribution coverage across the filing record.
Filed portfolio-health facts and position changes, each one read from the fund's own report.
Stated cap: 5% of shares/quarter.
Not disclosed
Borrowings, unused capacity, and synthetic exposure are separated so unlike risks do not collapse into one ratio.
Available to signed-in readers.
Filed terms and recent documents remain available without crowding the primary research flow.
Who can invest: No investor qualification is stated in the prospectus.
Management fee: 0.00% of average daily net assets per year, current as of latest filed disclosure. Research only: not used in a fee distribution.
Available to signed-in readers.
| Class | Management | Incentive | Load | Servicing | Gross expenses | Net expenses |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Class I | 0.00% | Available to signed-in readers.
*
None. The standardized prospectus fee table contains no incentive/performance-fee line. SEC source 0001582000-01-014571 |
0.00% | - | - | 0.00%*Filed label: Ratio of expenses to average net assets (f)(e); period 2000-01-01. After waiver: not separately stated; interest: not separately stated; tax: not separately stated; incentive compensation: not separately stated; acquired-fund expenses: not separately stated. Available to signed-in readers. SEC source 0001582000-01-013662 |
Expense-ratio caution. These are the issuer’s filed figures for the designated analysis class. They are not placed in a fee ranking because denominators and included expenses are not yet normalized across funds. Hover or click * for the filed label, period, components, and SEC source.
| Filed | Form | Accession |
|---|---|---|
| Available to signed-in readers. | ||