T. Rowe Price OHA Select Private Credit Fund
Data through 2000-01-01 · latest filing 8-K filed 2000-01-01
Sponsored by T. Rowe Price / OHA. BDC structure focused on private credit.
BDCPrivate Credit
Data through 2000-01-01 · latest filing 8-K filed 2000-01-01
Sponsored by T. Rowe Price / OHA. BDC structure focused on private credit.
BDCPrivate Credit
Quarterly report (Form 10-Q) · filed 2000-01-01 · period 2000-01-01
Available to signed-in readers.
Method Direct: structured XBRL tag
Quarterly report (Form 10-Q) · filed 2000-01-01 · period 2000-01-01
Available to signed-in readers.
Method Matched text template against the filing
Current findings ordered by severity. Each observation remains traceable to its filed source.
Available to signed-in readers.
New share sales down 30% or more over the trailing year, as a share of the fund: inflows that used to fund redemptions are thinning.
Available to signed-in readers.
Source: Available to signed-in readers.
Available to signed-in readers.
Key-person changes at externally managed funds are one of the few governance signals these structures emit. A single departure is usually routine; a pattern (or a departure near other stress signals) is not.
Available to signed-in readers.
Source: Available to signed-in readers.
Available to signed-in readers.
Available to signed-in readers.
Available to signed-in readers.
Available to signed-in readers.
Available to signed-in readers.
Net asset value, total return, capital flows, and distribution coverage across the filing record.
Filed portfolio-health facts and position changes, each one read from the fund's own report.
Stated cap: 5% of shares/quarter. Shares repurchased within 12 months of purchase carry a 2.0% early repurchase deduction.
Available to signed-in readers.
Borrowings, unused capacity, and synthetic exposure are separated so unlike risks do not collapse into one ratio.
Available to signed-in readers.
Filed terms and recent documents remain available without crowding the primary research flow.
Who can invest: NASAA net worth and income test: $70,000 gross annual income and $70,000 net worth, or $250,000 net worth, excluding home, home furnishings and automobiles. Standard as printed in the 486BPOS of 2000-01-01.
Management fee: 0.00% of net assets per year, current as of latest filed disclosure. Research only: not used in a fee distribution.
Available to signed-in readers.
| Class | Management | Incentive | Load | Servicing | Gross expenses | Net expenses |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Class I | 0.00% | Available to signed-in readers.
* |
- | - | 0.00%*Filed label: Ratio of expenses after management and incentive fees before waivers and expense recoupment to average net assets (6)(7); period 2000-01-01. Available to signed-in readers. SEC source 0001902000-01-010008 |
0.00%*Filed label: Ratio of expenses after management fee, incentive fees, waivers and expense recoupment to average net assets (6)(7); period 2000-01-01. After waiver: yes; interest: not separately stated; tax: not separately stated; incentive compensation: not separately stated; acquired-fund expenses: not separately stated. Available to signed-in readers. SEC source 0001902000-01-010008 |
Expense-ratio caution. These are the issuer’s filed figures for the designated analysis class. They are not placed in a fee ranking because denominators and included expenses are not yet normalized across funds. Hover or click * for the filed label, period, components, and SEC source.
| Filed | Form | Accession |
|---|---|---|
| Available to signed-in readers. | ||