Skip to content
Discover / Fund overview

Jackson Credit Opportunities Fund (JCOFX)

Data through 2000-01-01 · latest filing NPORT-P filed 2000-01-01

Sponsored by Jackson National Asset Management. Interval Fund structure focused on private credit.

Interval FundPrivate Credit

Sponsor
Jackson National Asset Management
CIK
0001982467
Liquidity
Quarterly repurchase offers at NAV
Inception
12/01/2023
Net assets
$0.0M
source

Monthly portfolio report (Form N-PORT) · filed 2000-01-01 · period 2000-01-01

Available to signed-in readers.

Method Direct: read from a structured filing field

Technical locator

Available to signed-in readers.

as of 2000-01-01
NAV / share
$0.0M
source

Shareholder report (Form N-CSR) · filed 2000-01-01 · period 2000-01-01

Available to signed-in readers.

Method Matched text template against the filing

Technical locator

Available to signed-in readers.

Class I · as of 2000-01-01
Net flows, last qtr
+0.0%
qtr ended 2000-01-01
Trailing 12-month distribution rate
0.00%
trailing 12 months · Class I · as of 2000-01-01
Leverage in use
Unlevered
as of 2000-01-01
Total return, 12m
+0.00%
2000-01-01 to 2000-01-01 · Class I
i
Source. SEC-derived from proof-bound N-PORT months, 2000-01-01 to 2000-01-01
01 / Signals

What changed in the latest filings.

Current findings ordered by severity. Each observation remains traceable to its filed source.

Red flag

Available to signed-in readers.

Period ended January 1, 2000 · filing filed January 1, 2000 · flagged January 1, 2000

Available to signed-in readers.

Why it matters and what changed

New share sales down 50% or more over the trailing year, as a share of the fund: the fund is raising half the money it did, and redemptions now lean on the portfolio.

Available to signed-in readers.

Source: Available to signed-in readers.

Yellow flag

Available to signed-in readers.

Event dated January 1, 2000 · filing filed January 1, 2000 · flagged January 1, 2000

Available to signed-in readers.

Why it matters and what changed

A portfolio position was written down materially. Marks are management's own estimate of impairment, so a large markdown is a loss being recognized -- the fund-level NAV effect depends on the position's size.

Available to signed-in readers.

Source: Available to signed-in readers.

Yellow flag

Available to signed-in readers.

Event dated January 1, 2000 · filing filed January 1, 2000 · flagged January 1, 2000

Available to signed-in readers.

Why it matters and what changed

The fund's own filing newly flags a portfolio investment as in default or with interest payments in arrears. This is a named credit problem inside the book, and the disclosed size tells you whether it dents NAV or merely trims income.

Available to signed-in readers.

Source: Available to signed-in readers.

Yellow flag

Available to signed-in readers.

Event dated January 1, 2000 · filing filed January 1, 2000 · flagged January 1, 2000

Available to signed-in readers.

Why it matters and what changed

A portfolio position was written down materially. Marks are management's own estimate of impairment, so a large markdown is a loss being recognized -- the fund-level NAV effect depends on the position's size.

Available to signed-in readers.

Source: Available to signed-in readers.

Yellow flag

Available to signed-in readers.

Event dated January 1, 2000 · filing filed January 1, 2000 · flagged January 1, 2000

Available to signed-in readers.

Why it matters and what changed

A portfolio position was written down materially. Marks are management's own estimate of impairment, so a large markdown is a loss being recognized -- the fund-level NAV effect depends on the position's size.

Available to signed-in readers.

Source: Available to signed-in readers.

Historical findings (1)

Available to signed-in readers.

Period ended January 1, 2000 · filing filed January 1, 2000 · flagged January 1, 2000

Available to signed-in readers.

03 / Portfolio

What moved inside the book.

Filed portfolio-health facts and position changes, each one read from the fund's own report.

04 / Redemptions

Where exit demand met the cap.

Stated cap: 5% of shares/quarter.

Available to signed-in readers.

05 / Financing

How the balance sheet is funded.

Borrowings, unused capacity, and synthetic exposure are separated so unlike risks do not collapse into one ratio.

Synthetic exposure: gross notional $0 (0.0% of net assets), as of 2000-01-01. Audit

How to read these financing entries

Borrowings are balance-sheet obligations. An undrawn facility is standby liquidity and is not debt until used. Synthetic notional describes market exposure rather than an amount owed, while unconsolidated joint-venture carrying value is shown as context and is not added to fund debt.

07 / Sources

The evidence beneath the page.

Filed terms and recent documents remain available without crowding the primary research flow.

Who can invest: No investor qualification is stated in the prospectus.

Management fee: 0.00% of net assets at the current asset tier per year, current as of 2000-01-01.

Canonical-class fee profile
ClassManagementIncentiveLoadServicingGross expensesNet expenses
Class I 0.00% Available to signed-in readers.
*
None. The standardized prospectus fee table contains no incentive/performance-fee line.
SEC source 0001992000-01-019372
0.00% - - 0.00%
*
Filed label: Annualized Expense Ratios(%); period 2000-01-01.
After waiver: yes; interest: not separately stated; tax: not separately stated; incentive compensation: not separately stated; acquired-fund expenses: not separately stated.
Available to signed-in readers.
SEC source 0001982000-01-010015

Expense-ratio caution. These are the issuer’s filed figures for the designated analysis class. They are not placed in a fee ranking because denominators and included expenses are not yet normalized across funds. Hover or click * for the filed label, period, components, and SEC source.

Recent filings
FiledFormAccession
Available to signed-in readers.