Lord Abbett Credit Opportunities Fund (LCRDX)
Data through 2000-01-01 · latest filing N-23C3A filed 2000-01-01
Sponsored by Lord Abbett. Interval Fund structure focused on private credit.
Interval FundPrivate Credit
Data through 2000-01-01 · latest filing N-23C3A filed 2000-01-01
Sponsored by Lord Abbett. Interval Fund structure focused on private credit.
Interval FundPrivate Credit
Semiannual shareholder report (Form N-CSRS) · filed 2000-01-01 · period 2000-01-01
Available to signed-in readers.
Method Matched text template against the filing
Semiannual shareholder report (Form N-CSRS) · filed 2000-01-01 · period 2000-01-01
Available to signed-in readers.
Method Matched text template against the filing
Current findings ordered by severity. Each observation remains traceable to its filed source.
Available to signed-in readers.
New share sales down 50% or more over the trailing year, as a share of the fund: the fund is raising half the money it did, and redemptions now lean on the portfolio.
Available to signed-in readers.
Source: Available to signed-in readers.
Available to signed-in readers.
New defaults and write-downs across the current and prior reporting period add up to 1% or more of the portfolio, whatever any single position's size.
Available to signed-in readers.
Source: Available to signed-in readers.
Available to signed-in readers.
A portfolio position was written down materially. Marks are management's own estimate of impairment, so a large markdown is a loss being recognized -- the fund-level NAV effect depends on the position's size.
Available to signed-in readers.
Source: Available to signed-in readers.
Available to signed-in readers.
A portfolio position was written down materially. Marks are management's own estimate of impairment, so a large markdown is a loss being recognized -- the fund-level NAV effect depends on the position's size.
Available to signed-in readers.
Source: Available to signed-in readers.
Available to signed-in readers.
The fund's own filing newly flags a portfolio investment as in default or with interest payments in arrears. This is a named credit problem inside the book, and the disclosed size tells you whether it dents NAV or merely trims income.
Available to signed-in readers.
Source: Available to signed-in readers.
Available to signed-in readers.
The fund's own filing newly flags a portfolio investment as in default or with interest payments in arrears. This is a named credit problem inside the book, and the disclosed size tells you whether it dents NAV or merely trims income.
Available to signed-in readers.
Source: Available to signed-in readers.
Available to signed-in readers.
A portfolio position was written down materially. Marks are management's own estimate of impairment, so a large markdown is a loss being recognized -- the fund-level NAV effect depends on the position's size.
Available to signed-in readers.
Source: Available to signed-in readers.
Net asset value, total return, capital flows, and distribution coverage across the filing record.
Filed portfolio-health facts and position changes, each one read from the fund's own report.
Stated cap: 5% of shares/offer.
Available to signed-in readers.
Borrowings, unused capacity, and synthetic exposure are separated so unlike risks do not collapse into one ratio.
Synthetic exposure: gross notional $0 (0.0% of net assets), as of 2000-01-01. Audit
Filed terms and recent documents remain available without crowding the primary research flow.
Who can invest: No investor qualification is stated in the prospectus.
Management fee: 0.00% of average daily net assets per year, current as of latest filed disclosure. Research only: not used in a fee distribution.
Available to signed-in readers.
| Class | Management | Incentive | Load | Servicing | Gross expenses | Net expenses |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Institutional Class | 0.00% | Available to signed-in readers.
*
None. The standardized prospectus fee table contains no incentive/performance-fee line. SEC source 0000932000-01-011347 |
0.00% | - | 0.00%*Filed label: Total expenses (%); period 2000-01-01. Available to signed-in readers. SEC source 0000932000-01-010662 |
0.00%*Filed label: Total expenses after waivers and/or reimburse- ments (%); period 2000-01-01. After waiver: yes; interest: not separately stated; tax: not separately stated; incentive compensation: not separately stated; acquired-fund expenses: not separately stated. Available to signed-in readers. SEC source 0000932000-01-010662 |
Expense-ratio caution. These are the issuer’s filed figures for the designated analysis class. They are not placed in a fee ranking because denominators and included expenses are not yet normalized across funds. Hover or click * for the filed label, period, components, and SEC source.
| Filed | Form | Accession |
|---|---|---|
| Available to signed-in readers. | ||