GoldenTree Opportunistic Credit Fund
Data through 2026-06-30 · latest filing N-CSRS filed 2026-08-31
Sponsored by GoldenTree. Interval Fund structure focused on private credit.
Interval FundPrivate Credit
Data through 2026-06-30 · latest filing N-CSRS filed 2026-08-31
Sponsored by GoldenTree. Interval Fund structure focused on private credit.
Interval FundPrivate Credit
Semiannual shareholder report (Form N-CSRS) · filed 2026-08-31 · period 2026-06-30
Statement of Assets and Liabilities per-class blocks (sum)
“Class I: NA $331,365 (x1000), 32,377,906 sh, NAV $10.23 | Class T: NA $36,982 (x1000), 3,643,091 sh, NAV $10.15”
Method Matched text template against the filing
Open the filing on SEC.gov · Full observation history
Semiannual shareholder report (Form N-CSRS) · filed 2026-08-31 · period 2026-06-30
S1_class_sectioned_row_labelled — class Class I; column Six Months Ended June 30, 2026; net asset value, end of period
“Net asset value, end of period $ 10.23 $ 10.30”
Method Matched text template against the filing
Open the filing on SEC.gov · Full observation history
Current findings ordered by severity. Each observation remains traceable to its filed source.
The fund's expense cap of 0.80% of net assets has applied and expires April 30, 2027.
A dated fee waiver is now within six months of expiry. If it is not extended, the expense increase lands on shareholders; extensions are usually disclosed via a short 8-K or prospectus supplement, so silence approaching the date is itself information.
First occurrence; no comparative values apply to this rule type.
Source: https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/2052250/000119312526197815/d63231d486bpos.htm | Summary of Terms - Expense Limitation Agreement, p9, restated at Fund Expenses p106; excludes management fees, distribution and servicing fees, investment-related expenses, borrowing costs, taxes, brokerage, litigation, acquired fund fees and extraordinary expenses
A fee waiver; it expires July 31, 2026.
A dated fee waiver is now within six months of expiry. If it is not extended, the expense increase lands on shareholders; extensions are usually disclosed via a short 8-K or prospectus supplement, so silence approaching the date is itself information.
First occurrence; no comparative values apply to this rule type.
Source: https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/2052250/000119312526197815/d63231d486bpos.htm | Summary of Terms - Management Fee Waiver Agreements, p9, restated at Fund Expenses p106; One-Year Management Fee Waiver Agreement, no recoupment
Net asset value, total return, capital flows, and distribution coverage across the filing record.
| Window | Class | Basis | Return | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-01-01 to 2026-06-30 | Class I | basis not stated in the filed row | +2.57% | SEC source 0001193125-26-375798 |
| 2025-07-16 to 2025-12-31 | Class I | basis not stated in the filed row | +6.11% | SEC source 0001193125-26-375798 |
Filed portfolio-health facts and position changes. Missing disclosures stay visibly missing.
| Date | Position change |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | New position Azurite Intermediate Holdings Inc: 1.0% of portfolio value ($2,666,790) as of 2026-03-31; absent from the 2025-12-31 report. |
| 2026-03-31 | New position Coupa HoldingsLLC: 1.5% of portfolio value ($4,105,018) as of 2026-03-31; absent from the 2025-12-31 report. |
| 2026-03-31 | New position PACSUN LLC: 1.3% of portfolio value ($3,440,780) as of 2026-03-31; absent from the 2025-12-31 report. |
| 2026-03-31 | New position SANTANDER UK PLC: 1.8% of portfolio value ($4,864,232) as of 2026-03-31; absent from the 2025-12-31 report. |
| 2025-12-31 | OID OL INTERMEDIATE I LLC (1.5% of portfolio value in the 2025-09-30 report, $2,576,125) is absent from the 2025-12-31 report -- realized, sold, or restructured under a different name. |
| 2025-12-31 | New position CAB FINANCE SARL: 1.7% of portfolio value ($3,842,621) as of 2025-12-31; absent from the 2025-09-30 report. |
| 2025-12-31 | New position Constellation Automotive Limited: 3.3% of portfolio value ($7,629,992) as of 2025-12-31; absent from the 2025-09-30 report. |
| 2025-12-31 | New position GARC FF 1 SPV S.R.L.: 2.1% of portfolio value ($4,800,000) as of 2025-12-31; absent from the 2025-09-30 report. |
| 2025-12-31 | New position HOT TOPIC INC: 1.4% of portfolio value ($3,185,000) as of 2025-12-31; absent from the 2025-09-30 report. |
| 2025-12-31 | New position MEH Inc: 2.3% of portfolio value ($5,237,691) as of 2025-12-31; absent from the 2025-09-30 report. |
| 2025-12-31 | New position Newfold Digital Holdings Group Inc.: 1.9% of portfolio value ($4,299,423) as of 2025-12-31; absent from the 2025-09-30 report. |
| 2025-12-31 | New position Nightingale Securities Ltd: 1.9% of portfolio value ($4,347,140) as of 2025-12-31; absent from the 2025-09-30 report. |
(3) Class C Shares that have been held less than one year (365 days) from the purchase date will be subject to an early withdrawal charge of 1.00% of the original purchase price.
| Period | Requested | Filled | Cap used | Status |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-06-05 | 0.4% of shares
sourceSemiannual shareholder report (Form N-CSRS) · filed 2026-08-31 · period 2026-06-05 repurchase results note, offer_tendered_pct shape (redemptions_requested_pct); the note prints 0.38 percent of outstanding shares tendered for this offer “Repurchase Request Deadline/Repurchase Pricing Date Repurchase Offer Amount (as a percentage of outstanding shares) Number of Shares Repurchased (all classes) Percentage of Outstanding Shares Tendered (all classes) June 5, 2026 5% 132,847 0.38%” Method Matched text template against the filing Open the filing on SEC.gov · Full observation history Technical locator | - | - | Not yet compiled |
| 2026-03-06 | 0.02% of shares
sourceSemiannual shareholder report (Form N-CSRS) · filed 2026-08-31 · period 2026-03-06 repurchase results note, offer_tendered_pct shape (redemptions_requested_pct); the note prints 0.02 percent of outstanding shares tendered for this offer “Repurchase Request Deadline/Repurchase Pricing Date Repurchase Offer Amount (as a percentage of outstanding shares) Number of Shares Repurchased (all classes) Percentage of Outstanding Shares Tendered (all classes) March 6, 2026 5% 6,073 0.02%” Method Matched text template against the filing Open the filing on SEC.gov · Full observation history Technical locator | - | - | Not yet compiled |
| 2025-12-15 | 0.0% of shares
sourceShareholder report (Form N-CSR) · filed 2026-03-06 · period 2025-12-15 repurchase results note, offer_tendered_pct shape (redemptions_requested_pct); the note prints 0 percent of outstanding shares tendered for this offer “Repurchase Request Deadline/Repurchase Pricing Date Repurchase Offer Amount (as a percentage of outstanding shares) Number of Shares Repurchased (all classes) Percentage of Outstanding Shares Tendered (all classes) December 15, 2025 5% — 0.00%” Method Matched text template against the filing Open the filing on SEC.gov · Full observation history Technical locator | - | - | Not yet compiled |
Borrowings, unused capacity, and synthetic exposure are separated so unlike risks do not collapse into one ratio.
Not yet compiled
A filed share-class breakdown and terms-based role descriptions. This is not an estimate of who owns the fund.
Who can invest: No investor qualification is stated in the prospectus. 486BPOS filed 2026-04-30.
Not attributed 100.0%
| Class | Terms-based role description | Load | Servicing | Minimum | Assets |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Class A | Sales-load class for transactional brokerage distribution. | 3.00% | 50 bps | $2,500 | - |
| Class C | Servicing-fee class for brokerage or platform distribution. | 0.00% | 100 bps | $2,500 | - |
| Class I | No-load, high-minimum class; terms indicate advisory or large-account access. | 0.00% | 0 bps | $1,000,000 | - |
| Class T | Servicing-fee class for brokerage or platform distribution. | 0.00% | 75 bps | $2,500 | - |
| Class U | Servicing-fee class for brokerage or platform distribution. | 0.00% | 75 bps | $2,500 | - |
| Class U-2 | Sales-load class for transactional brokerage distribution. | 2.50% | 75 bps | $2,500 | - |
Management fee: 1.85% of average daily gross assets per year, current as of latest filed disclosure. Research only: not used in a fee distribution. SEC source 0001193125-26-197815.
Under the investment advisory agreement (the “Investment Advisory Agreement”), the Fund will pay a management fee (the “Management Fee”), at the annual rate of 1.85% of the Fund’s Gross Assets (as defined below). The Management Fee will be payable monthly in 8 arrears based on the average daily value of the Fund’s Gross Assets. Gross Assets includes without limitation assets attributable to any borrowings, preferred shares that may be outstanding, reverse repurchase agreements, and the notional value of assets financed via total return swaps (“Gross Assets”).
| Class | Management | Incentive | Load | Servicing | Gross expenses | Net expenses |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Class I | 1.85% | None
*
None. The standardized prospectus fee table contains no incentive/performance-fee line. SEC source 0001193125-26-197815 |
0.00% | 0 bps | - | - |
Filed terms and recent documents remain available without crowding the primary research flow.
| Term | Description | Value | Effective |
|---|---|---|---|
| advisory_fee_schedule | Under the investment advisory agreement (the “Investment Advisory Agreement”), the Fund will pay a management fee (the “Management Fee”), at the annual rate of 1.85% of the Fund’s Gross Assets (as defined below). The Management Fee will be payable monthly in 8 arrears based on the average daily value of the Fund’s Gross Assets. Gross Assets includes without limitation assets attributable to any borrowings, preferred shares that may be outstanding, reverse repurchase agreements, and the notional value of assets financed via total return swaps (“Gross Assets”). | 1.85 pct annual of average daily gross assets | - |
| expense_limitation | Expense Limitation Agreement The Fund and the Adviser have entered into an Expense Limitation Agreement (the “Expense Limitation Agreement”), under which the Adviser has contractually agreed to reimburse expenses to limit total annual operating expenses (excluding management fees, distribution and/or servicing fees, investment-related expenses, borrowing costs, borrowing-related costs, taxes, brokerage expenses, litigation expenses, acquired fund fees and expenses, and extraordinary expenses) to no more than 0.80% of the Fund’s average daily Gross Assets. This contractual arrangement will remain in effect through April 30, 2027 unless the Fund’s Board of Trustees approves its earlier termination. The Adviser may recoup from the Fund any waived amount or reimbursed expenses with respect to the Fund pursuant to the Expense Limitation Agreement if such recoupment does not cause the Fund to exceed the current expense limit or the expense limit in place at the time of the waiver or reimbursement (whichever is lower) and the recoupment is made within three years from the date the amount was initially waived or reimbursed. | 0.8 pct annual of average daily gross assets excluding specified expenses | - |
| fee_waiver | Pursuant to a Management Fee Waiver Agreement between the Fund and the Adviser (the “One-Year Management Fee Waiver Agreement”), the Adviser has contractually agreed to waive the Fund’s management fee in the amount of 0.375% of the Fund’s average daily Gross Assets on an annualized basis through the last day of the twelfth full month following the Fund’s commencement of operations. The Adviser may not seek reimbursement from the Fund with respect to the management fees waived pursuant to the One-Year Management Fee Waiver Agreement. The One-Year Management Fee Waiver Agreement expires on July 31, 2026. | 0.375 pct annual of average daily gross assets of management fee waived | - |
| fund_inception_date | 2025-07-16 | Text disclosure | 2025-07-16 |
| leverage_ceiling | With respect to senior securities representing indebtedness, other than temporary borrowings as defined under the 1940 Act, the Fund is required to have an asset coverage of at least 300%, as measured at the time of borrowing and calculated as the ratio of the Fund’s total assets (less all liabilities and indebtedness not represented by senior securities) over the aggregate amount of the Fund’s outstanding senior securities representing indebtedness. With respect to senior securities that are stocks, the Fund is required to have an asset coverage of at least 200%, as measured at the time of the issuance of any such shares of preferred stock and calculated as the ratio of the Fund’s total assets (less all liabilities and indebtedness not represented by senior securities) over the aggregate amount of the Fund’s outstanding senior securities representing indebtedness plus the aggregate liquidation preference of any outstanding shares of preferred stock. | 300.0 asset coverage | - |
| lockup_or_early_repurchase_fee | (3) Class C Shares that have been held less than one year (365 days) from the purchase date will be subject to an early withdrawal charge of 1.00% of the original purchase price. | 1.0 pct of original purchase price class c within 365 days | - |
| repurchase_program_terms | The Fund is an “interval fund” (defined below) pursuant to which it, subject to applicable law, will conduct quarterly repurchase offers between 5% and 25% of the Fund’s outstanding Shares at net asset value, or “NAV.” In connection with any given repurchase offer, it is expected that the Fund will offer to repurchase the minimum amount of 5% of its outstanding Shares. The Fund will make repurchase offers in the months of March, June, September and December, | 5.0 pct of outstanding shares per quarter expected minimum | - |
| Filed | Form | Accession |
|---|---|---|
| 2026-08-31 | N-CSRS | 0001193125-26-375798 |
| 2026-05-22 | NPORT-P | 0001410368-26-050572 |
| 2026-05-11 | N-23C3A | 0001193125-26-216270 |
| 2026-04-30 | 486BPOS | 0001193125-26-197815 |
| 2026-03-06 | N-CSR | 0001193125-26-096916 |
| 2026-02-25 | NPORT-P | 0001410368-26-018083 |
| 2026-02-09 | N-23C3A | 0001193125-26-042629 |
| 2025-11-28 | NPORT-P | 0001410368-25-032784 |
| 2025-11-17 | N-23C3A | 0001193125-25-284320 |