Federated Hermes Project & Trade Finance Tender Fund
Data through 2026-06-30 · latest filing NPORT-P filed 2026-08-25
Sponsored by Federated Hermes. Tender-Offer Fund structure focused on private credit.
Tender-Offer FundPrivate Credit
Data through 2026-06-30 · latest filing NPORT-P filed 2026-08-25
Sponsored by Federated Hermes. Tender-Offer Fund structure focused on private credit.
Tender-Offer FundPrivate Credit
Monthly portfolio report (Form N-PORT) · filed 2026-08-25 · period 2026-06-30
Net assets (N-PORT Part B, Item B.2)
Method Direct: read from a structured filing field
Open the filing on SEC.gov · Full observation history
Shareholder report (Form N-CSR) · filed 2026-05-27 · period 2026-03-31
Statement of Assets and Liabilities — Institutional Shares; to 2026-03-31; full USD/count or printed percentage
“Institutional Shares: Net asset value per share ($1,045,118,807 ÷ 104,232,915 shares outstanding), no par value, unlimited shares authorized $10.03”
Method Matched text template against the filing
Open the filing on SEC.gov · Full observation history
Current findings ordered by severity. Each observation remains traceable to its filed source.
New share sales fell 100% from the prior month (1.0% of net assets to 0.0% of net assets), and down 52% over the trailing year.
New share sales down 50% or more over the trailing year, as a share of the fund: the fund is raising half the money it did, and redemptions now lean on the portfolio.
0.0% of net assets in the period, from 1.0% the period before.
Source: NPORT-P mon2Flow.sales | https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1677615/000167761526000022/xslFormNPORT-P_X01/primary_doc.xml
New share sales fell 100% from the prior period ($10.0M -> $0.00, period ended 2024-11-30).
VICENTIN S.A.I.C. was marked down 25% between the March 31, 2021 and June 30, 2021 reports ($357,895 to $268,421) with par unchanged: a valuation mark, not a sale. (2021-06-30)
Net outflow of 20.9% of NAV in the period ended 2021-03-31.
Net outflow of 16.8% of NAV in the period ended 2020-12-31.
Vicentin S.A.I.C. was marked down 50% between the March 31, 2020 and June 30, 2020 reports ($715,789 to $357,895) with par unchanged: a valuation mark, not a sale. (2020-06-30)
Net outflow of 16.6% of NAV in the period ended 2020-06-30.
Net asset value, total return, capital flows, and distribution coverage across the filing record.
| Window | Class | Basis | Return | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-04-01 to 2026-03-31 | Institutional Shares | basis not stated in the filed row | +7.24% | SEC source 0001623632-26-000750 |
| 2025-04-01 to 2025-09-30 | Institutional Shares | at NAV | +4.06% | SEC source 0001623632-25-001632 |
| 2024-04-01 to 2025-03-31 | Institutional Shares | basis not stated in the filed row | +7.99% | SEC source 0001623632-26-000750 |
| 2024-04-01 to 2025-03-31 | Institutional Shares | at NAV | +7.99% | SEC source 0001623632-26-000750 |
| 2023-04-01 to 2024-03-31 | Institutional Shares | basis not stated in the filed row | +9.04% | SEC source 0001623632-26-000750 |
| 2023-04-01 to 2024-03-31 | Institutional Shares | at NAV | +9.04% | SEC source 0001623632-26-000750 |
| 2022-04-01 to 2023-03-31 | Institutional Shares | basis not stated in the filed row | +6.07% | SEC source 0001623632-26-000750 |
| 2022-04-01 to 2023-03-31 | Institutional Shares | at NAV | +6.07% | SEC source 0001623632-26-000750 |
| 2021-04-01 to 2022-03-31 | Institutional Shares | basis not stated in the filed row | +0.80% | SEC source 0001623632-26-000750 |
| 2021-04-01 to 2022-03-31 | Institutional Shares | at NAV | +0.80% | SEC source 0001623632-26-000750 |
| 2020-04-01 to 2021-03-31 | Institutional Shares | at NAV | +4.91% | SEC source 0001623632-25-001632 |
Filed portfolio-health facts and position changes. Missing disclosures stay visibly missing.
| Date | Position change |
|---|---|
| 2026-06-30 | HTA GROUP LTD (1.1% of portfolio value in the 2026-03-31 report, $11,357,013) is absent from the 2026-06-30 report -- realized, sold, or restructured under a different name. |
| 2026-06-30 | Marfrig Global Foods SA (1.2% of portfolio value in the 2026-03-31 report, $12,497,222) is absent from the 2026-06-30 report -- realized, sold, or restructured under a different name. |
| 2026-06-30 | P.M.I. Trading, DAC (1.2% of portfolio value in the 2026-03-31 report, $12,932,266) is absent from the 2026-06-30 report -- realized, sold, or restructured under a different name. |
| 2026-06-30 | QNB FINANSBANK ANONIM SIRKETI (1.9% of portfolio value in the 2026-03-31 report, $19,967,409) is absent from the 2026-06-30 report -- realized, sold, or restructured under a different name. |
| 2026-06-30 | REPUBLIC OF TURKEY (1.5% of portfolio value in the 2026-03-31 report, $15,562,052) is absent from the 2026-06-30 report -- realized, sold, or restructured under a different name. |
| 2026-06-30 | TDC Net A/S (1.4% of portfolio value in the 2026-03-31 report, $14,737,090) is absent from the 2026-06-30 report -- realized, sold, or restructured under a different name. |
| 2026-06-30 | YAPI VE KREDI BANKASI AS (2.1% of portfolio value in the 2026-03-31 report, $21,451,797) is absent from the 2026-06-30 report -- realized, sold, or restructured under a different name. |
| 2026-06-30 | New position ACELEN AMERICA INC: 1.0% of portfolio value ($11,022,117) as of 2026-06-30; absent from the 2026-03-31 report. |
| 2026-06-30 | New position BP OIL INTERNATIONAL LTD: 1.8% of portfolio value ($19,500,000) as of 2026-06-30; absent from the 2026-03-31 report. |
| 2026-06-30 | New position FEDERATED HERMES MONEY MARKET OBLIGATIONS TRUST: 12.2% of portfolio value ($131,107,238) as of 2026-06-30; absent from the 2026-03-31 report. |
| 2026-06-30 | New position MERCURIA ENERGY TRADING SA: 1.1% of portfolio value ($11,986,785) as of 2026-06-30; absent from the 2026-03-31 report. |
| 2026-06-30 | New position Turkiye Petrol Rafinerileri A.S.: 2.3% of portfolio value ($24,345,053) as of 2026-06-30; absent from the 2026-03-31 report. |
Stated cap: 5% of net assets/offer. Every one of the 4 disclosed periods was filled in full.
| Period | Requested | Filled | Cap used | Status |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-02-17 | - | 100% | 2% | filled |
| 2025-11-10 | - | 100% | 0% | filled |
| 2025-09-22 | - | 100% | 0% | filled |
| 2025-06-24 | - | 100% | 4% | filled |
Borrowings, unused capacity, and synthetic exposure are separated so unlike risks do not collapse into one ratio.
Not yet compiled
A filed share-class breakdown and terms-based role descriptions. This is not an estimate of who owns the fund.
Who can invest: No investor qualification is stated in the prospectus. 486BPOS filed 2026-05-27.
Institutional Shares 97.6%Service Shares 0.0%Not attributed 2.4%
| Class | Terms-based role description | Load | Servicing | Minimum | Assets |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Institutional Shares | - | 0.00% | 0 bps | $100,000 | $1,045,118,8072026-03-31 |
| Service Shares | Servicing-fee class for brokerage or platform distribution. | 0.00% | 25 bps | $50,000 | $52,3652026-03-31 |
Management fee: 0.50% of average daily net assets per year, current as of latest filed disclosure. Research only: not used in a fee distribution. SEC source 0001623632-26-000758.
Annual advisory fee is at most 0.50% of average daily net assets.
| Class | Management | Incentive | Load | Servicing | Gross expenses | Net expenses |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Institutional Shares | 0.50% | None
*
None. The standardized prospectus fee table contains no incentive/performance-fee line. SEC source 0001623632-26-000758 |
0.00% | 0 bps | - | 0.41%*Filed label: Net expenses; period 2026-03-31. After waiver: yes; interest: not separately stated; tax: not separately stated; incentive compensation: not separately stated; acquired-fund expenses: excluded. https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1677615/000162363226000750/fptft2385-form.htm | Financial Highlights, Institutional Shares current column. Net expenses5 0.41% Amount does not reflect net expenses incurred by investment companies in which the Fund may invest. This expense decrease is reflected in both the net expense and the net investment income ratios shown above. Other component flags not stated. Display-only; not an all-in ratio. SEC source 0001623632-26-000750 |
Expense-ratio caution. These are the issuer’s filed figures for the designated analysis class. They are not placed in a fee ranking because denominators and included expenses are not yet normalized across funds. Hover or click * for the filed label, period, components, and SEC source.
Filed terms and recent documents remain available without crowding the primary research flow.
| Term | Description | Value | Effective |
|---|---|---|---|
| advisory_fee_schedule | Annual advisory fee is at most 0.50% of average daily net assets. | 0.5 pct annual of average daily net assets | - |
| expense_limitation | Operating expense caps are 0.40% for Institutional Shares and 0.65% for Service Shares, excluding the categories listed in the fee-table footnote. | Text disclosure | - |
| expense_limitation | Effective December 1, 2025 the adviser's fee limit caps total annual fund operating expenses, as shown in the financial highlights and excluding interest expense, extraordinary expenses, proxy-related expenses, premiums for risk insurance policies on portfolio securities and certain legal fees related to specific investments, at 0.40% of average daily net assets for Institutional Shares and 0.65% for Service Shares. The arrangement runs up to but not including the Termination Date, the later of June 1, 2027 and the date of the fund's next effective prospectus. Before December 1, 2025 the Service Shares fee limit was 0.50%. | Text disclosure | 2025-12-01 |
| fee_waiver | IS SS Shareholder Transaction Expenses Sales Load paid by you ( as a percentage of offering price ) None None Annual Expenses ( percentage of net assets attributable to Shares ) Management Fee 0.50 % 0.50 % Other Expenses 1 0.11 % 0.35 % Shareholder Servicing Fee None 0.25 % Remaining Other Expenses 0.11 % 0.10 % Total Annual Fund Operating Expenses 0.61 % 0.85 % Fee Waiver and/or Expense Reimbursements 2 ( 0.20 )% ( 0.19 )% Total Annual Fund Operating Expenses After Fee Waivers and/or Expense Reimbursements 0.41 % 0.66 % 1 “Other Expenses” include the Fund’s operating expenses, including professional fees, transfer agency fees, administration fees, custody fees, offering costs and other operating expenses and are estimated for the current fiscal year. 2 The Adviser and certain of its affiliates on their own initiative have agreed to waive certain amounts of their respective fees and/or reimburse expenses. Total annual fund operating expenses (excluding acquired fund fees and expenses , interest expense, extraordinary expenses, proxy-related expenses, premiums for risk insurance policies on portfolio securities and certain legal fees related to specific investments, if any) paid by the Fund’s IS and SS classes (after the waivers and/or reimbursements) will not exceed 0.40% and 0.65% (the “Fee Limit”), respectively, up to but not including the later of (the “Termination Date”): (a) June 1, 2027 ; or (b) the date of the Fund’s next effective Prospectus. While the Adviser and its affiliates currently do not anticipate terminating or increasing these arrangements prior to the Termination Date, these arrangements may only be terminated or the Fee Limit increased prior to the Termination Date with the approval of the Fund’s Board. | Text disclosure | - |
| fund_inception_date | 2016-12-07 | Text disclosure | - |
| leverage_ceiling | Indebtedness requires at least 300% asset coverage at borrowing. This is a minimum asset-coverage test, not a maximum leverage percentage. | 300.0 asset coverage | - |
| repurchase_program_terms | Board-discretionary repurchase offers generally quarterly. Each offer sets its cap; the prospectus 5-15% of net assets is an example. Unfilled properly tendered shares trigger dissolution after three years from the relevant valuation date. | Text disclosure | - |
| Filed | Form | Accession |
|---|---|---|
| 2026-08-25 | NPORT-P | 0001677615-26-000022 |
| 2026-07-17 | SC TO-I/A | 0001623632-26-001023 |
| 2026-07-17 | SC TO-I | 0001623632-26-001022 |
| 2026-05-27 | N-CSR | 0001623632-26-000750 |
| 2026-05-27 | 486BPOS | 0001623632-26-000758 |
| 2026-05-22 | NPORT-P | 0001677615-26-000008 |
| 2026-04-16 | SC TO-I/A | 0001623632-26-000543 |
| 2026-04-16 | SC TO-I | 0001623632-26-000542 |
| 2026-02-24 | NPORT-P | 0001193125-26-065552 |
| 2026-01-16 | SC TO-I/A | 0001623632-26-000063 |
| 2026-01-16 | SC TO-I | 0001623632-26-000061 |
| 2025-11-25 | N-2 | 0001623632-25-001669 |
| 2025-11-24 | NPORT-P | 0001193125-25-292326 |
| 2025-11-24 | N-CSRS | 0001623632-25-001632 |
| 2025-11-21 | SC TO-I/A | 0001623632-25-001624 |