Cion Grosvenor Infrastructure Fund
Data through 2026-03-31 · latest filing 486BPOS filed 2026-07-29
Sponsored by CION and GCM Grosvenor. Interval Fund structure focused on infrastructure.
Interval FundInfrastructure
Data through 2026-03-31 · latest filing 486BPOS filed 2026-07-29
Sponsored by CION and GCM Grosvenor. Interval Fund structure focused on infrastructure.
Interval FundInfrastructure
Shareholder report (Form N-CSR) · filed 2026-06-05 · period 2026-03-31
Statement of Assets and Liabilities fund-level identity (Total assets - Total liabilities [- Preferred Shares] = Net Assets; no per-class breakdown template matched this filer agent)
“Statement of Assets and Liabilities March 31, 2026 ASSETS Investment in CION Grosvenor Infrastructure Master Fund, LLC, at fair value $ 109,054,771 Cash 2,023,877 Capital contributions receivable 1,090,385 Total assets 112,169,033 LIABILITIES Payable for investments purchased in CION Grosvenor Infrastructure Master Fund, LLC 3,072,442 Distribution and shareholder servicing fee payable 652 Accrued expenses and other liabilities 10,000 Total liabilities 3,083,094 NET ASSETS $ 109,085,939”
Method Matched text template against the filing
Open the filing on SEC.gov · Full observation history
Shareholder report (Form N-CSR) · filed 2026-06-05 · period 2026-03-31
per-class NAV list (V5-LIST)
“Net Asset Value per Share: Class D Shares $ 27.82 Class I Shares $ 27.77 Class S Shares $ 27.63 Class U Shares $ 27.66 ”
Method Matched text template against the filing
Open the filing on SEC.gov · Full observation history
Current findings ordered by severity. Each observation remains traceable to its filed source.
The fund's expense cap of 1.00% of net assets has applied and expires July 31, 2027.
A dated fee waiver is now within six months of expiry. If it is not extended, the expense increase lands on shareholders; extensions are usually disclosed via a short 8-K or prospectus supplement, so silence approaching the date is itself information.
First occurrence; no comparative values apply to this rule type.
Source: https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1997906/000110465926088147/tm2621342d1_486bpos.htm | Summary of Fees and Expenses footnote 8, page 22 | Expense Cap of 1.0 percent of each Class daily net assets, Limitation Period stated as running through at least July 31, 2027, specified expenses excluded
Net asset value, total return, capital flows, and distribution coverage across the filing record.
| Window | Class | Basis | Return | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-04-01 to 2025-09-30 | Class I | basis not stated in the filed row | +6.93% | SEC source 0001104659-25-118785 |
| 2025-01-22 to 2025-03-31 | Class I | basis not stated in the filed row | -0.68% | SEC source 0001104659-25-118785 |
Filed portfolio-health facts and position changes. Missing disclosures stay visibly missing.
Not yet compiled
(2) A 2.00% early repurchase fee payable to the Fund will be charged with respect to the repurchase of a Shareholder’s Shares at any time prior to the day immediately preceding the one-year anniversary of the Shareholder’s purchase of the Shares (on a “first in-first out” basis). An early repurchase fee payable by a Shareholder may be waived by the Fund, in circumstances where the Board determines that doing so is in the best interests of the Fund and in a manner as will not discriminate unfairly against any Shareholder. The early repurchase fee will be retained by the Fund for the benefit of the remaining Shareholders.
| Period | Requested | Filled | Cap used | Status |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-01-15 | - | - | 2% | Not yet compiled |
| 2025-10-16 | - | - | 3% | Not yet compiled |
Borrowings, unused capacity, and synthetic exposure are separated so unlike risks do not collapse into one ratio.
Not yet compiled
A filed share-class breakdown and terms-based role descriptions. This is not an estimate of who owns the fund.
Who can invest: No investor qualification is stated in the prospectus. 486BPOS filed 2026-07-29.
Not attributed 100.0%
| Class | Terms-based role description | Load | Servicing | Minimum | Assets |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Class D | Servicing-fee class for brokerage or platform distribution. | 0.00% | 25 bps | $2,500 | - |
| Class I | No-load, high-minimum class; terms indicate advisory or large-account access. | 0.00% | 0 bps | $1,000,000 | - |
| Class S | Sales-load class for transactional brokerage distribution. | 3.50% | 85 bps | $2,500 | - |
| Class U | Servicing-fee class for brokerage or platform distribution. | 0.00% | 75 bps | $2,500 | - |
| Class U-2 | Sales-load class for transactional brokerage distribution. | 2.50% | 75 bps | $2,500 | - |
Management fee: 1.60% of avg daily net assets per year, current as of latest filed disclosure. Research only: not used in a fee distribution. SEC source 0001104659-26-088147.
In consideration for the management services provided under the Management Agreement, the Master Fund pays the Adviser a management fee (the “ Management Fee ”). The Management Fee is calculated and payable monthly at the annual rate of 1.60% of the average daily value of the Master Fund’s net assets.
| Class | Management | Incentive | Load | Servicing | Gross expenses | Net expenses |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Class I | 1.60% | None
*
None. The standardized prospectus fee table contains no incentive/performance-fee line. SEC source 0001104659-26-088147 |
0.00% | 0 bps | - | - |
Filed terms and recent documents remain available without crowding the primary research flow.
| Term | Description | Value | Effective |
|---|---|---|---|
| advisory_fee_schedule | In consideration for the management services provided under the Management Agreement, the Master Fund pays the Adviser a management fee (the “ Management Fee ”). The Management Fee is calculated and payable monthly at the annual rate of 1.60% of the average daily value of the Master Fund’s net assets. | 1.6 pct annual of avg daily net assets | - |
| expense_limitation | (8) The Master Fund bears all expenses of the Fund, including the Fund’s organizational costs and ongoing operating and offering costs, including, among other things, legal, accounting, printing and other expenses. However, the Fund, and not the Master Fund, will be responsible for operating expenses associated solely with respect to a specific Class. The Adviser has entered into the Expense Limitation and Reimbursement Agreement with the Fund with an initial term ending one-year from the initial closing date for subscriptions for Shares. The Adviser and the Board subsequently approved the continuance of the Expense Limitation and Reimbursement Agreement through at least July 31, 2027 (the " Limitation Period "). The Adviser may further extend the Limitation Period for a period of one year on an annual basis. Under the Expense Limitation and Reimbursement Agreement, the Adviser will, subject to possible reimbursement by the Fund as described below, waive fees and/or it or its affiliate will pay, absorb or reimburse expenses of the Fund (including the Fund’s share of the ordinary operating expenses of the Master Fund). The Expense Limitation and Reimbursement Agreement limits the amount of the aggregate Operating Expenses of each Class during the Limitation Period to an amount not to exceed 1.0% of the respective Class’s daily net assets on an annualized basis | 1.0 pct annual of class daily net assets | - |
| fund_inception_date | 2025-01-22 | Text disclosure | 2025-01-22 |
| leverage_ceiling | The 1940 Act requires a registered investment company to satisfy an asset coverage requirement of 300% of its indebtedness (less all liabilities and indebtedness not represented by Investment Company Act leverage), including amounts borrowed, measured at the time the investment company incurs the indebtedness (the “ Asset Coverage Requirement ”). This requirement means that the value of the investment company’s total indebtedness may not exceed one third the value of its total assets (including the indebtedness but excluding all liabilities and indebtedness not represented by Investment Company Act leverage). | 300.0 asset coverage | - |
| lockup_or_early_repurchase_fee | (2) A 2.00% early repurchase fee payable to the Fund will be charged with respect to the repurchase of a Shareholder’s Shares at any time prior to the day immediately preceding the one-year anniversary of the Shareholder’s purchase of the Shares (on a “first in-first out” basis). An early repurchase fee payable by a Shareholder may be waived by the Fund, in circumstances where the Board determines that doing so is in the best interests of the Fund and in a manner as will not discriminate unfairly against any Shareholder. The early repurchase fee will be retained by the Fund for the benefit of the remaining Shareholders. | 2.0 pct of nav repurchased | - |
| repurchase_program_terms | To provide Shareholders with limited liquidity, the Fund is structured as an “interval fund” and intends to conduct quarterly offers to repurchase between 5% and 25% of its outstanding Shares at NAV, pursuant to Rule 23c-3 under the 1940 Act, unless such offer is suspended or postponed in accordance with regulatory requirements (as discussed below). In connection with any given repurchase offer, it is expected the Fund will offer to repurchase only the minimum amount of 5% of its outstanding Shares. | 5.0 pct of shares outstanding per quarter | - |
| Filed | Form | Accession |
|---|---|---|
| 2026-07-29 | 486BPOS | 0001104659-26-088147 |
| 2026-06-12 | N-23C3A | 0001104659-26-073227 |
| 2026-06-05 | N-CSR | 0001104659-26-070779 |
| 2026-05-29 | NPORT-P | 0001049169-26-001520 |
| 2026-03-13 | N-23C3A | 0001104659-26-027388 |
| 2026-02-27 | NPORT-P | 0001049169-26-000682 |
| 2025-12-12 | N-23C3A | 0001104659-25-120503 |
| 2025-12-05 | N-CSRS | 0001104659-25-118785 |
| 2025-11-28 | NPORT-P | 0001049169-25-000908 |
| 2025-09-12 | N-23C3A | 0001410578-25-002300 |
| 2025-08-29 | NPORT-P | 0001049169-25-000303 |
| 2025-06-06 | N-CSR | 0001104659-25-057230 |
| 2025-05-30 | NPORT-P | 0001752724-25-130062 |